Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Money Road, Attadale, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

1 x furnished room available in a spacious, secure and fully renovated 1950’s family home in Attadale. Close walking distance to river, public transport, short drive to freo and beach. 15 min drive to city. Attdale is a beautiful, quiet and safe area.

UNIVERSITIES: 20 minutes to UWA, 15 minutes to Curtin, 12 minutes to Murdoch, 10 minutes Notre Dame.

You would be sharing with myself my two school age kids. I am looking for a female housemate.

Huge fully equipped kitchen, 10 person dining suite, wood fired pizza oven, outside garden shower (in addition to the inside one!) big backyard, big outdoor deck, comfy couch, heaps of storage, roller shutters and great neighbours.
We also have two very friendly cats.
Rent includes all bills, wifi, Netflix, toilet paper, cleaning products and laundry products. I can provide linen if you need it also.

The room is currently furnished however if you’d like all that removed to make way for your own furniture I can arrange that.

Available to rent as of mid November 2020 (negotiable)

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$180 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a single mum - working part time as a Jewellery designer. My boys are aged 7 and 10 and they are the best!
We are all fun, adaptable, friendly, respectful and easy going and looking for someone similar. The boys spend time each week away from the home with their dad.
Our home would be suited to someone
health conscious, clean, kind and fun loving.

No smokers please!

Loading...