Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Port Macquarie, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fran

About the property

***Pending arrival and lease signing 7/8/22***

A queen sized furnished and private room with shared bathroom and access to living areas is available $210/week in my homestay until 20th December. We will be closed for 3 weeks over Christmas/New Year and available for hosting again from 10th January 2023.

The house is tidy, clean and furnished, in a quiet neighbourhood with good sea breezes and plenty of green walks/runs. You will be amazed at how peaceful it is here with front and back verandahs to enjoy the sun or shade and the birdlife in the trees.

I have an inside miniature toy cavoodle so you would need to be kind and comfortable around small dogs. We are unable to have additional pets here.

North Room 2 enjoys winter sun and summer shade for comfort. The bedroom and the shared living, kitchen, bathroom/laundry areas are all at street level (just one step).

Preference is given to professional working applicants who are clean, tidy and quiet.

My home (owned by family) is situated within 4 kms of the CBD shops, within 1km of convenience stores, 6 kms from the Base Hospital, and short distances to Shelley Beach, Flynns Beach, Lighthouse Beach.

The bus stop for the CBD, universities and TAFE is close by too.

If you think you may be a good fit in this household, Message via Flatmates for an inspection or other enquiries, thank you.

I look forward to meeting you soon :)

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

The main part of the house (lockable) is a family home with three bedrooms in total, with one occupied by myself and two others available for rent.

I have a small friendly non-shedding dog who is lovable and we are friendly, quiet and safe.

I enjoy our beautiful local beaches, gardening, movies, authoring and walks with my small dog as well as visiting my family for short stays and engaging with my local church.

Loading...