Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Arinya Street, Wurtulla, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Michalle

About the property

It is a low set large 3 bdrm home
close to local beaches and both kawana shopping village and currimundi village 15 mins up the road,local iga 5 minute walk.
close to kfc and 7/11 and easy bus access 5 minutes up the road.
beaches are in walking distance
the home is huge and lots of space patio out back big yards

house is fully decked out medium size room to let out fully furnished including doulble bed, with unit bedside table etc...though small built in wardrobe with small cupboard inside for extra storage . Its a old style brick home but well look after. big back yards 2 garden shed for storage the house is well maintained bathroom has shower and bath shared also but toilet is seperate. Washing machince here also. Spacious home also internet is available unlimted and included with rent also with power. Water seperate if bill comes in.
Quite friendly area everything in walking distance. Off or on street parking.
A good size kitchen if you like cooking as i do gas cook top. oven and all utilities available.
everything is provide for as its a home :) no bond is required just to ask to respect the house ☺As you wont be placed on lease but as a boarder. refences needed for both myself and real estate as have to pass by real estate. Also looking for long term. ☺

Message Michalle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

i am a 44 yr old mother who lives with my 16 yr old daughter and our pets.
we have been here for 6yrs so its a permeant residence, we are a quite and its not a party house but a home.We are easy to live with, I like to get on with my house mates, but respect space and quite time.
im mostly home and my daughter is at high school from 9 to 3 and we are pretty easy going and respectful towards others including their peace and comfort and privacy, Our home is very homely and would want you to feel the same way as well we either do our own thing at night time so not up late and are not noisy, but we do get up early and we are quite about it so if interested please feel free to ask any questions ☺

Loading...