Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Artarmon, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elena

About the property

We are a family with 2 children, aged 7 and 9 year old.
Large heritage and bushland setting house, in a quiet and very safe neighbourhood, central location, 7 minute walking distance to train station, shops, restaurant, cafes, shopping centres and park.
The garden has direct access to bushland reserve and bike tracks.
WiFi available.
1 private fully furnished rooms available with bed, wardrobe, bed side, lounge chair, small fridge and bush view.
Reduced rent is offered in partial exchange of house cleaning. Weekly hours of house cleaning can be negotiated, and the rent will be adjusted accordingly. At $180, 4h/week are required.
Please consider your situation and apply if you are genuinely interested and committed.
In this case, please provide a description about yourself, including your job, reasons to move, house/cooking habits, weekly routine, week end activities, your preference to socialise with your housemates or to keep for yourself (no right or wrong answer here) and if you can provide references.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
Students
Pets

Message Elena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are a multicultural family with Australian Dad and Italian Mum, full time professionals.
We have 2 boys aged 6 and 8 years that go to school and love spending their week end outdoors.

Loading...