Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milson Road, Cremorne Point, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jasmine Rose

About the property

Ensconsed amidst quality homes, this elegant, character style, house like apartment has just been newly renovated throughout in Jan 2020 and has it’s own private level access entrance.
It is situated in a beautiful part of the world, on the end of leafy Cremorne Point peninsular, with a lovely north east outlook over the local district.
Surrounded by harbour foreshore walks, it is also an easy, quick and very pleasant commute to CBD by ferry.
- Open plan, sunny living/dining/kitchen
- Access to sunny patio garden area
- Stone kitchen / Euro stainless steel/gas
- Limewashed oak timber floor
- Built in robes/ceiling fans/ wool carpet
- Intercom security entrance
- Rear entry Cremorne Rd, street parking

The room is presently unfurnished but can also be offered furnished, dependant on move date requirements.

Four week security bond required
Calendar month rent payable

Police clearance and or Working with Children is a requirement

Female applicants preferred

Inspect: Wed 30 Dec 12:30 pm-1:00pm

Available Sat 2 Dec

Please call to confirm an appointment.

Message Jasmine Rose to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

Hello,

I am a busy, professional mother who has very recently returned to full-time work. Our four and a half year old daughter, will be attending vacation care / pre-school fulltime prior to commencing primary school in February. She also stays at her father’s home close by on weekends.

Our sunny home is clean and tidy and we enjoy leading a quality lifestyle and eating healthy ‘aquatarian’ home cooked meals.

We also enjoy yoga, swimming and playtime at the park.

We are looking to invite someone to join us here who genuinely wants to be within a family environment.

Terms: Negotiable for the right person

Loading...