Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Drummoyne, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Susan

About the property

Drummoyne is a fantastic place to live. We have many cafes and local restaurants. Availability to public transport and 15 minutes from the city is a real bonus.
Our home is clean, neat, tidy and very welcoming ๐Ÿ˜Š

Message Susan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Susan and I live in a very newly renovated federation house in Drummoyne. I am a teacher at an independent girl school on the upper North Shore and live with my one of my sons James aged 26 who works in Finance in the city. Our current boarder will be moving out the second week of January 2022 so the room will be available after that date.
Our home is 4 bedrooms , 2 living areas and 2 bathrooms.
The available room is a good size with a double bed along with a desk and large wardrobe.
If you are studying or work in the city our home would be great in terms of the availability of public transport.
James and I are easy to get along with and both have active social lives.
Our home is always welcoming. I am a Food Technology teacher so there is always food in our home.
I am happy to chat if you have any questions.
Susan

Loading...