Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Frenchs Forest, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Monique and Jack

About the property

For $425/wk for singles and $550/wk for couples, you'll have your own huge master bed with ensuite, private balcony and walk-in-robe, new carpets and air conditioning.
If you would like furnished, it would be an additional $25/wk for queen bed, pillows, sheets, bed side tables and lamps.

Unlimited fast NBN (with super fast router) and bills are included, as well as a garage car spot!
We also have a spare study nook available if you needed to work from home.

You'll have shared access to the spas, huge kitchen, living and dining areas, outdoor firepit and upstairs bathroom.

The property is in very peaceful, private and leafy surrounds with a 10min walk to the Northern Beaches hospital (you can see it from the property).

*PLEASE NOTE: This is a sharehouse arrangement, not a homestay (this was set by mistake)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Monique and Jack to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$425 weekly rent$850 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi there!

We're a professional couple in our late 20's working from home in the tech industry, and we have an 8 month old puppy called Lilly.

We're an active and sociable couple, equally enjoying the gym, the outdoors and night outs with friends.

We're keen to make friends with our new flatmates, not just someone to rent out a room! As our flatmates you're welcome to host gatherings too, as the house is a great entertainer.

Loading...