Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kingswood, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

The property has a small back yard with a pagoda.
It is small, but modern with wood floorboards throughout, tiles in the bathroom & kitchen. The room is quite small and will only suit a single or double bed, set of drawers and a desk. We have NBN, Netflix, A/C in the lounge. You would share the main bathroom with one other. The kitchen has electric stove & oven, microwave and plenty of other appliances. There is plenty of room in the pantry for your own section. We are very close walk to Nepean Hospital, and about a ten minute walk to Kingswood station. No smokers please, and we have a cat, but can't have any other pets.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview


$190 weekly rent$190 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
On-street parking



About the flatmates

I'm Laura, I'm 46 and have a partner who doesn't live with me but stays once a week. My daughter Charlie, who is 24, lives with me and her boyfriend may stay once a week. We are quiet and respectful & request the same in return. We are both music lovers, like a bit of netflix and reading. We both work in admin, Charlie from home, and myself in the office. We are very conscious of following all the COVID-19 rules and would like someone of the same mindset.