Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maroubra, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Holdsworth Homeshare

About the property

HomeShare opportunity in Maroubra - Share with Daniel in a three bedroom home, with separate bathroom. Comfortable, clean and tidy with several living spaces to use to relax and have some quiet time.

Off-street parking in carport available.

Great location with bus almost at door to UNSW, the city and the Eastern Suburbs, to city (25 -35 min trip) and to UNSW (15 mins, every 15 mins). Just a 5 minute drive to Maroubra Beach.

See further details below or contact Nikki for more information about HomeShare. Please provide an email address.

*18-24 year olds are not required to pay rent, or fees. (Conditions apply.)

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
40+ years

Message Holdsworth Homeshare to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$100 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV

About the flatmates

Older Greek gentleman - living alone (his wife has moved to care) Is mostly independent, with daily social supports and regular cleaner.

He is looking for someone to share his home, provide a little companionship in evening and over night presence for peace of mind.

HomeShare is a mutual exchange for a room in a comfortable home. A contribution for utilities is paid to owner. HomeShare Fees payable for setting up match (Unless 18-24*).

He would appreciate someone who likes to cook, and will happily cook and share a few meals a week, enjoy a regular cuppa and a chat with him throughout the week, particularly in the early evening, after your work or study.

Some small , behaved, and mostly outdoor pets possible.

Loading...