Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

North Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Holdsworth Homeshare

About the property

LOOKING TO SHARE WITH A STUDENT/Person Under 35

PLEASE NOTE: This is part of a HomeShare Arrangement. Please read all details below before contacting Holdsworth by providing your email.
The property is a bright, modern, clean and spacious terrace house with plenty of shared spaces, offering the sharer a large bedroom with storage space, and a balcony and there is also an outdoor area. There are two bathrooms, upstairs and down.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Holdsworth Homeshare to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$100 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Rebecca is a 49yo lady looking for someone to share her home
Her 9yo son lives with her some of the time a few days a week, has own room.

Rebecca is recovering from a serious illness so suffers from heavy fatigue and currently not working. She has very limited energy some days. She is looking for a like minded, friendly person to share her lovely open-plan, modern home. Apart from keeping their own space clean, the person would be required to back Rebecca up with some light household help and cooking some dinners, so she can use her limited energy having quality time with her son when he is there.

This help would include mop/vacuum living room floors fortnightly, sweeping up leaves in courtyard, clearing kitchen and packing dishwasher after meals, and help with making beds. She has a cleaner once fortnightly. The person would also be asked to cook and share some dinners (3 or 4 weekly) with Rebecca, in exchange for accommodation and the cost of utilities.

Rebecca was previously practicing as a lawyer, and her interests are drawing, music , practicing mindfulness and meditation.

Loading...