Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waverley, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bill Roberts & Camilla Cooke

About the property

TAKEN PENDING DEPOSIT Bright double room. Quiet street. 15 mins walk from Bronte and Tamarama Beaches & Westfield BondiJunction. 100m to bus stop and shops, you can get to martin place in 25 mins. Good size double bedroom (furnished or unfurnished). Your Bathroom shared with one other person. Large living room/kitchen, second lounge area and sunny back garden. Quiet street with friendly neighbours. Close to Queens Park too. Fast internet, netflix and a piano and friendly dog. Garage for storage if needed. on street parking permit is possible. FYI we are fully vaccinated.

Our previous 3 flatemates have been female late 20s to late 30s and that has work well for us.
If you contact us please includes some details about your self.
Please note there is a 4 week bond & notice period

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Bill Roberts & Camilla Cooke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Bed side table
Drawers
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Friendly family - Camilla & Bill working in marketing & tech our daughter Sky is 17 and is mostly studying or out. We're English in origin but been in Aus 20 years, we're pretty laid back and we've also got a dog (Banjo). We are all fully vaccinated

Loading...