Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Brodie Spark Drive, Wolli Creek, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Kaye

About the property

One single room available in our 3-bedroom unit.

Built-in wardrobe and queen bed provided.

Fully-furnished.

Shared bathroom.

Price: $250 a week includes internet, foxtel and electricity.

The property is moments from the train station (airport and illawara line), bus stop, grocery, bottleshop, asian shops, butcher, cafes and different restaurants are in your doorstep and 10mins from the city by train. You have access to 2 outdoor swimming pools and 1 heated pool, access to 3 gyms, there is a big park and a place to do jogging and walking. 5mins drive to the airport. Our unit is on the 13th floor. The balcony is overlooking princes highway and the airport, if you want to have coffee or wine in the balcony to relax its the perfect part of the house. Its has airconditioning, heater in each room with built in wardrobe and the lounge has tv with netflix and foxtel. We clean every week, the house is always clean and tidy. We are a filipino household.

Ammenities: Private: 2 outdoor swimming pool and 1 indoor and heated, 3 gyms, BBQ Area, Library.

Across Cahill Park and Discovery Park

Moments from the train station (illawara and city circle, airport line)

5mins drive to Sydney Airport

10mins train to the city

Asian shops and restaurants, cafes, GP's, chemist on your doorstep.

3 mins walk to woolworths, wolli creek.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Kaye to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
2 weeks – 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I live with my husband, we have our own bath.
You're gonna share the main bathroom with my other female housemate.

Im looking for a short term rent only.

This is the first time we posted to look for a housemate.
We are a Filipino household.
I cook every single day and we maintain cleanliness at all times.
There are times, you wont see us as we are always in the room after work.
We are all working full time.

If we have visitors, it will only be on a weekend and on the balcony.