Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stonecrop Way, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Suzanne

About the property

Quiet family area with access to shops, station, schools etc. Nice walks locally. Driving access to You Yangs and Geelong, Bacchus Marsh etc. Gym and pool with water-slides (free for residents). Air conditioned and Centrally heated. Brand new (and clean) house. Your own bathroom and lounge. Rent negotiable for the right person. All the doggie hugs you can handle. Prefer females.

Message Suzanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 53 YO woman needing to share my house so I can pay the mortgage. I am in Wyndham Vale. I can offer own bedroom (furnished with a queen bed or unfurnished) and bathroom, use of the rest of the house and contents including laundry and kitchen.
All-in price of $200 per week including bills (within reason) and internet. On-street parking, quiet area in a new estate which has a pool and gym (free for you). I can provide linen if needed but you will provide your own food, toiletries and washing products.
The rooms are quite small so I can set up a desk for study in the front lounge room which is rarely used or you can place your own TV (no aerial though).
I do have a small rescue dog who can be annoying and won't understand boundaries, so I need a person with dog experience or willing to learn and live in the same house as a dog because he has access all the time (not to your room though, if you close the door).
There is a nearby station for Melbourne access but I think you would need to drive or bus to get there as it is a busy road to get there with (as yet) no proper footpaths.
Visitors are ok including kids.
If interested, please message me back and we can start a more detailed discussion.

Loading...