Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoskin Corner Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Hoskin Corner

$360

Cha & Julio

24.9 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Elsternwick, Prahran, Windsor, Balaclava, Saint Kilda

we are a hard worker couple, pretty busy so we are not home really often but when we are we like to relax and spend a dinner together Clean and tidy, we are expecting the same from our roomates no smokers no pets ( but we'd love to join a house with existing pets !)

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
$200

Giorgio

30.8 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Parham

Hi, my name is Giorgio and I'm an Italian guy, I'm 23 years old. I like playing some sports like cycling, running, soccer and cross fit. I have a job in Melbourne and I need an accommodation. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm a clean and respectful guy.

Male23
Early bird
$150

Nakita

31.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Marion, Sturt, Watervale, Bedford Park

I am 25 Kenyan girl. I have a bit of OCD so i love neat and clean areas. I love watching tv and movies. I love reading as well.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $150

Craig

41.9 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Freeling, Gawler, Tanunda, Nuriootpa

I enjoy all music,ball sports an motor racing. I like to socialise n meet new people if an when i can. I wish to live close to work as i work for Vinpac (Cozwine labour Hire).

Male45
Early bird
$150

Ajithkumar

48 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Gawler South, Gawler East, Gawler Belt, Gawler

I am an easy going person and adjusting to and adaptable to different values and cultures.

Male42
Free to Message
$120

Jade

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Barossa Goldfields, Gawler, Nuriootpa, Tanunda

I am looking for a place around the Barossa area as I work full time and would like to be closer. I'm friendly, organised and very tidy!

Female19
Free to Message
$120

Charlotte

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Gawler, Evanston

I'm from England and have been in Australia for 4 years, recently moved to gawler. I have children that I see regularly however will not be living with me as I believe they need a stable constant environment. I enjoy socializing and quiet time in with a movie. Not a loud lifestyle just a happy one.

Female27
Early bird
$180

Karen

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Gawler

I'm a very easygoing and amiable person, who can adapt to any situation. I'm also very clean and tidy , with a good sense of humour.  Kind regards Karen Hendrie .

Female60
Free to Message
$150

Judy

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Burton, Brahma Lodge, Andrews Farm, Gawler

non drinker,dont do drugs very quiet mature lady who can do laundry dishes light cleaning smoke outside

Female62
Early bird
$130 inc

Willaston, SA

49.9 km from Hoskin Corner

Unfurnished room in a share house

Separate from main home. Large room in Backyard. TV wall plug and air conditioned. Bathroom and kitchen in main home. See photos. All utilities except for phone included. 850 metres from Gawler Central train staion Plenty of privacy

4
2
2
Free to Message