Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ingle Farm Share Accommodation

Ingle Farm Share Accommodation



Free to message

$130/week26 year old female

I am studying Veterinary science at Roseworthy but hoping to find somewhere not to far north or too close to the city! I currently work three jobs so I will often be out of the house, but I am friendly and silly, enjoy commentating trashy tv or binging netflix in my spare time. I love a good G&T, a beer on a hot day and I froth a good cup of coffee. That said, I am pretty active too; I enjoy riding my bike, lifting weights and being outdoors (or going for a drive to Bakery On O'connel for a late-night donut). I do a bit of art, but I am very clean and cautious of the work space and ensuring I don't damage anything. I consider myself as a honest person and expect the same from those I live with. I am very clean and considerate and will be open to a cleaning roster or weekly clean of the house. As friendly as I am, I do enjoy quiet-time and like to relax and wake up quietly; I am not going to be a party animal and will always be considerate if coming home late. Some less fun but practical things about me.. I'm a non-smoker, and eat a plant-based diet. I am okay with sharing a kitchen with omnivores so long as prep' and storage spaces are kept clean. My deal-breakers are drug use in the house, smokers, and people intruding into my personal space. I dont currently have any pets but I am hoping to foster dogs throughout my uni degree if possible, otherwise I would be happy to share cuddles from someone else's dog too!

Available 24 February 2020