Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Inkpen Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Inkpen

$160

Morangup, WA

38.2 km from Inkpen

Furnished room in a share house

Furnished R/C Airconditioned room with queen size bed,TV,stereo,wardrobe. Room is set away from main dwelling and private.Share bathroom for now.I am building a second bathroom. 25 acre bush property with chooks,vegetable garden,wildflower plot and fruit trees.Peaceful and quiet with many animals visiting.ie kangaroos,echidnas and birds.We have plenty of eggs from the chooks!Barbeque and outdoor living room.Small gym and music room. Secure undercover parking- dwelling sits in the middle of 25 acres. Mobile phone reception is very good. Rent $160 pw + power costs.I will pay for cost of gas for cooking.No water bills.

3
1
1
Early bird
$155

Stoneville, Perth

39.7 km from Inkpen

Furnished room in a share house

Beautiful large house on 5 acres Quite location but only 25 min from airport, 15 min from Midland and the Swan Valley and 2 min from Mundaring

4
2
1
Early bird
$200

Tia, Female, 18yrs

40 km from Inkpen

Looking in: Perth, Swan View, Midland, Mundaring

I am an 18 year old, working two part time jobs to save up for TAFE, Cert III&IV in Visual art. I am an animal lover, a passionate reader and an artist. I am quite, clean but like to have a chat and a laugh with roommates. I can cook for myself, and will keep the space presentable.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Molly, Female, 17yrs

40.9 km from Inkpen

Looking in: Mundaring

I am willing to share the housework. I am a full time worker who is also laid back and fun to be around. I love animals, music, walking and just having a fun time.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Serena, Friends, 29yrs

49.6 km from Inkpen

Looking in: Gosnells, Kewdale, Kelmscott, East Victoria Park, East Perth, West Perth, South Perth, Canning Vale, Welshpool, Thornlie, Maddington, Kalamunda, Bentley, Karragullen, Willetton, Fremantle, South Fremantle

Hi! We are two young professionals, Serena and Anna, both working in Perth and looking for a shared room in a in a convenient location as well as friendly people to live with :) We are both very easy going, laid back and relaxed. We love socializing, exploring the outdoors, traveling, taking pictures and doing yoga. We are pretty clean and organized and very respectful of other people's spaces.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird