Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Irlpme Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Irlpme



2.84 km from Irlpme

Looking in: Braitling, Araluen, East Side, Mount Johns, Alice Springs

Easy going, clean, own car, non smoker

Free to Message
Updated | $150


5.67 km from Irlpme

Looking in: Alice Springs

Hi, I am Ison, a backpacker from Taiwan. I am 24 year-old. Now I live in Melbourne but I will move to Alice Spring as my next stop of working holiday. I like the accommodation to stay clean and tidy. I don't make noise at night and I respect the others who live together. Btw, I like to cook, if you would like to try any Taiwan food or know more about Taiwan, welcome to contact me!

Early bird


5.67 km from Irlpme

Looking in: Alice Springs

hi! I just moved here from Sydney for a job. I'm easy going, friendly, clean and respectful. I love to cook and have shared dinners. Im not a party animal at all, but I do like to socialise. I like to relax and read and do my embroidery when I'm at home. I'm Looking forward to meeting new mates and finding a home in Alice Springs.

Free to Message
New | $200


5.67 km from Irlpme

Looking in: Alice Springs

Happy go lucky chef likes both the quiet and the not so quiet.I am a chef at the aurora alice springs hotel so cooking and great food not a problem for me to cook and share

Early bird
New | $250


5.67 km from Irlpme

Looking in: Alice Springs

Just moved to Alice for work

Early bird
New | $200 inc

Sadadeen, NT

6.82 km from Irlpme

Furnished room in a share house

Private bedroom available in SADADEEN, for professional working individual or couple. The room is furnished with a Queen Bed, wardrobe built in and air con. You will share the bathroom ( bath + shower ) with a couple. The house is fully furnished and comes with air con, wifi, TV and Netflix. Small garden, BBQ area and Off road parking are also available.

Early bird