Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ironstone Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Ironstone


Darren, Male, 51yrs

46.4 km from Ironstone

Looking in: Mount Compass, Victor Harbor, Myponga, Encounter Bay, Port Elliot, Yankalilla, Port Willunga, Onkaparinga Hills, Port Noarlunga, Moana, Maslin Beach, McLaren Flat, McLaren Vale, Aldinga, Sellicks Beach

Goodday I am a clean person ie myself and where ever place I live I respect things that are not mine im fun to be around and I make others smile ive got a lot of infuseiam im a go getter and very active I can look after myself and sometimes and others that need a hand n help i am a tradie maintenance guru officer handyman ect supervisor ect im from McLarenVale Sellicks Beach on here due to a relationship break down i am traveling a lot atm from the other side of town to Victor Harbor 2hrs down 2hrs back 3 days a week so I am hanging for a place in the Southern area Spare time I go quad bike rideing and kyak fishing as I lived near the beach and when im in my own rental I fix things that need doing an I love to beautify things gardens ect if needed

51 - 51yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Jodie, Female, 20yrs

46.4 km from Ironstone

Looking in: Yankalilla, O'Halloran Hill

20 year old female, moving to Adelaide from Brisbane in 4 weeks. Looking to rent a room or shared accommodation in about 9 weeks, with a few chilled people around my age. i work in hospitality so my shifts vary from 9am opens to 4am closes, barely home but when i am i enjoy relaxing with a few laughs or having a few drinks on weekends. I'm easy to live with, tidy, respectful and always on time with rent payments.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird