Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Irrewarra Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Irrewarra



5.81 km from Irrewarra

Looking in: Colac

i work shift work I'll barely ever be there , I'm clean and I like to keep things tidy and I have a massive but beautiful dog :)

Early bird


20.2 km from Irrewarra

Looking in: Forrest, Deans Marsh, Barwon Downs, Torquay, Jan Juc, Anglesea

Self confessed neat freak. Enjoy post work activities whether it be mountain biking, beach, gym etc. Always keep a tidy place and well organised

Free to Message
New | $190


31.6 km from Irrewarra

Looking in: Winchelsea, Moriac, Marshall, Newtown, Grovedale, Geelong West, Torquay, Wandana Heights, East Geelong, Geelong, Belmont, Manifold Heights, Highton

I am a 23 year old female who works full time as a service administrator. I have a very loveable dog named Bear who is very active and loves being taken for walks. I am looking for a room/house with a secure backyard for Bear. I am bubbly and am very easy going, happy to chat and be social but also enjoy quiet time on my own. I am tidy and respectful of other peoples things and love meeting new people. I am happy to live with either male or female and would prefer to live with other full time workers. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Early bird


44.8 km from Irrewarra

Looking in: Boronia, Ferntree Gully, Anglesea, Breamlea

Hi, my name is Luisa and these are my beautiful nieces, not my children. I am a full time arts student and work part time as a teacher. I am a multicultural, healthy, independent, responsible and respectful housemate that pays rent on time. I like the space I live in to be physically and energetically clean and clear as I see home a place of recuperation and rejuvenation. I am a plant and animal lover although not okay with malting from fluffy animals inside the house. I enjoy nature and the outdoors. I eat a mostly vegetarian/ vegan diet.I keep the kitchen clean and like it to be kept clean same as the fridge. We don't have to be the same to live together well. I'd like to live with healthy housemates where we respect each others differences. I enjoy my space and privacy and respect yours also and I'm happy to share a meal or pot of tea with my housemate’s as/if it naturally happens. I am calm and friendly and tend not to talk much at home as it’s how I recoup. Even so I am mindful of working as a team in creating a friendly, supportive home where we can communicate easily and directly. I try to remain aware of reducing my environmental footprint - still learning - and use eco friendly cleaning/household products where possible. It goes unsaid to share weekly house work. I am looking to share with 1, 2 or maybe 3 other people. Looking forward to sharing space and happy to clarify anything :)

Early bird

Paraparap, VIC

46.6 km from Irrewarra

Room in a share house

Hi I'm susie, I'm a chef and full time student. If you like the space of the country and living with a sustainable mindefull housemate you at the right place...old style farmhouse with a fire big big kitchen, garden with veggies, spare bedroom for friends to stay a dog a cat and hopefully some chickens to co parent.

Free to Message