Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Iveragh Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Iveragh


Tannum Sands, QLD

18.3 km from Iveragh

Room with Own bathroom

Quite area, large house, lots of personal space, car parking space

Early bird
$140 inc

Tannum Sands, QLD

20 km from Iveragh

Unfurnished room in a share house

Close to beach and shops Air conditioning in bedroom

Free to Message

Anna, Female, 23yrs

20.6 km from Iveragh

Looking in: Gladstone, Boyne Island

I am Italian, 23, I study Physiotherapy in Amsterdam and I will do an internship in a private practice in Boyne Island. I am looking for a place to stay between 4th February and 20th may near Gladstone or Boyne Island. I am sociable and open minded, very sportive. I have already been in Australia for 5 months last year, in Sydney and Melbourne. It was an amazing experience but now I am looking forward to experience AU in summer time!! Pleasse drop a message to ask any questions Cheers! Anna

Free to Message
New | $200

Kady, Couple, 26-27yrs

32.8 km from Iveragh

Looking in: Kin Kora

We are flexible and easy going. We love to keep our space neat and tidy. We had great landlord tenant relationship before and we are good people indeed.

26 - 27yrs
Early bird
$115 inc

Gladstone, QLD

34 km from Iveragh

Furnished room in a share house

4yr old house in new housing area, close to shopping centre. Quiet & pleasant surroundings. Share the house with quiet professional. Must be employed, easy going, clean and non smoker. No pets. 1 room available, room has aircon, fan and BIR with Queen size mattress. The house is fully furnished.

Free to Message

Arthur, Male, 39yrs

41.9 km from Iveragh

Looking in: South End, MacGregor, Sunnybank, South Brisbane, Eight Mile Plains, Brisbane City

I am a kind person. I keep the place very clean and tidy. I am very resourceful. Can go travelling or sight seeing or trying different place of dining together. Flexible, funny and compassionate. Looking for a private room. Moving in 24 Feb to 3 March initially for a week. May extend from there on. This give you the option of still renting the place out after 3 March if others are interested. Please let me know even if the date is not exactly fit. Thank you. Have a nice day. Regards Arthur.

Free to Message