Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Jeogla Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Jeogla



47.5 km from Jeogla

Looking in: Annandale, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Kensington, Rozelle, Rhodes, Darlington, Woolloomooloo, Enmore, Ultimo, Chippendale, Waverley, Waterloo, Newtown, Redfern, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Evando Rodrigues, Brazilian, 175,78, Male, engineer, student, friendly, very organized, fit, acticty life style, love sports, sea, seafood, cook and gym.

Free to message


47.5 km from Jeogla

Looking in: Marrickville, Earlwood, Petersham, Enmore, Sydenham, Newtown, Dulwich Hill, Stanmore

I am a 29 year old queero looking for a fellow person to share a house with. I work full time in community services and I come with a pupper (he's actually 10). unfortunately he doesn't really get on with other animals. I know everyone says they are clean people as housemates, but this is actually pretty important to me. I'm pretty chill and respectful of other people's space and naturally, expect that in return. Working full time means that when I am at home,I like to relax and do low-key things. Not into living in party houses.. I am currently living in a house share situation and don't need to be out by a particular date- I'm more interested in finding the right place with the right person! Looking to live in the Inner Western suburbs and surrounds-Can pay 300 pw give or take Contact me if this suits ๐Ÿ˜Š

Free to message