Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jincumbilly Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Jincumbilly

New | $240


22.8 km from Jincumbilly

Looking in: Bombala

Clean and tidy, relaxed and easy going. Working full time for Forestry NSW in my spare time I like running, bush walks and cycling. I have found a 2 bed house in Bombala if anyone wants to team up?

Early bird
Furnished room with own bathroom

Candelo, NSW

43.1 km from Jincumbilly

Furnished room with own bathroom

My home is situated on 10 acres . It is a large duplex purposely built as 2 duplexes but under 1 roof. Both are totally seperate.The room is spacious with full built in robes . You would have your own spacious large bathroom with spa and shower and seperate toilet. Details: - Room has double bed and side tables - Large tall boy with 8 draws - Room can be furnished or unfurnished - Full use of large open living areas - I grow my own vegetables and have chickens My home would be perfect for a professional person working in the health sector The space would also be perfect for a fly in fly out person as all requirements are here , you would only need to bring your toothbrush I take pride in my home so you would need to be the same If you come as a couple additional expenses apply All options are open to discussion as I am flexible and understand individual circumstances .

Free to message
Hesham H

Hesham H

49.6 km from Jincumbilly

Looking in: Manly Vale, Manly, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Bondi Forest, Sydney, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Concord West, Paddington, North Sydney, Redfern

My name is Hesham . I am 29 years old and working as a Civil Engineer . Currently, I am moving to sydney and I will start my career journey there to do my master degree in Sydney University and to find good opportunity in construction sector. I am friendly , clean , sociable like to have fun and enjoy with friends ; also , I am perfect in cooking :)

Free to message