Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Killingworth Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Killingworth



27.6 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Tallarook, Broadford, Seymour, Kilmore

Working in area for 4 months, professional male. Married with adult kids, currently live in city.

Early bird


29.2 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Free to Message
New | $200


29.2 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Seymour


Early bird
$170 inc

Seymour, VIC

29.6 km from Killingworth

Room in a share house

Nice quite place, great view.

Free to Message


31.1 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Whittlesea, Sunbury, Mickleham, Broadford

I am a motivated hard worker. I am tidy and respectful looking for a place to call home for me and my Cat Smorsey who adores anyone that will look at him.

Early bird
New | $190


36.9 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Wollert, Beveridge, Diamond Creek, Wandong, Arthurs Creek

I am quiet ,can and enjoy cooking, I like fishing, canoeing and camping

Early bird

Wallan, VIC

43.9 km from Killingworth

Furnished room with own bathroom

Close to Airport and City. 7mins to Train Station.

Free to Message


44.5 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Whittlesea, Yarrambat, Yan Yean, Kilmore, Wallan

I'm easy going and work full time, spend some nights threw the week and weekend at my girlfriends and most weekends riding my dirt bike and taking my dog for walks

Free to Message
New | $150


44.9 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Whittlesea

Rarely home, clean and tidy female that leads a busy lifestyle

Early bird


44.9 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Yarrambat, Mill Park, Mernda, Doreen, Whittlesea, South Morang, Diamond Creek, Eltham

Qualified primary school teacher / tutor :)

Free to Message


44.9 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Thomastown, Bundoora, Greensborough, Mill Park, South Morang, Whittlesea, Mernda, Doreen

Mature, quiet and neat. In Australia for 20 years.

Free to Message


45.9 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Dixons Creek, Chirnside Park, Lilydale, Coldstream, Yarra Glen

Hello I'm looking for a sharehouse ideally in Yarra Glen/Coldstream. There doesn't seem to be many rentals in the area! Wanting to live with hardworking/reliable individuals (mid 20's to mid 30's) who don't mind hanging out for drinks or a shared meal on their days off. I work at a winery in Yarra Glen as a wedding and events coordinator but am also an experienced emergency department nurse. I am well traveled and love trying new things /going on adventures. I enjoy being social with friends - going out to eat, or inviting people over for dinner. I also prefer and respect some private down time. Looking for friendly hardworking flatmates. Let me know if you are interested.

Free to Message


46.7 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Doreen, Mernda, Craigieburn, Wallan

Working part time at the MCG as well as studying Nursing.

Free to Message
New | $170


47.1 km from Killingworth

Looking in: Mooroolbark, Chum Creek, Chirnside Park, Badger Creek, Lilydale, Healesville, Coldstream

Currently working full-time and will be starting my masters degree part-time in July. I'm living in Croydon North at the moment but would like to move closer to my work in the Yarra Valley. I'm a clean and respectful person, non-smoker and do not have any pets. I would need a room large enough to fit a double bed and a desk, but don't need a furnished room.

Early bird
New | $250 inc

Doreen, Melbourne

49.9 km from Killingworth

Furnished room in a share house

Separated father, easy going, friendly living in large house with 2 kids (girl aged 10 & boy 15) 1 week on 1 week off. There are 2 spare bedrooms, only really looking to rent out 1 but may rent out both depending on application interest. Professional working full-time in CBD and usually busy on week-end with kids or doing my own hobbies / activities. Really looking for some company for me (and kids when there) and some help paying the bills etc. Amazing house, great for entertaining and relaxing by pool / spa / fire pit and enjoying BBQ's, movies etc.Pool Outdoor Spa Alfresco BBQ area Home theatre room Mezanine level pool table bar area Home gym Security cameras Large modern kitchen 2 large living areas Fire pit lounge area Study Home office

Free to Message