Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Koetong Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Koetong

$135

Thurgoona, NSW

49.4 km from Koetong

Unfurnished room in a share house

Hi, I am offering a room to rent in a quiet crescent in Thurgoona. This house is situated roughly 800 metres from the supermarket complex, which includes cafes, bakeries, a gym, BWS, Woolworths and a butcher shop. This of course means it is also very close to the Charles Sturt Uni. It is also only a couple of hundred metres from an oval. This house is a little bit older, brick house, but carpeted bedrooms. Its on a very large block, spacious back yard, shed and an outdoor undercover area/patio. The street and general area is nice and quiet. There is also a large outdoor clothesline. The house is fitted with WiFi, and I am the only one currently living there. I am a 22 year old male tradie, and also work weekends at a pub. Clean, easy-going and relaxed. Not really fussed on who is interested in renting, preferably someone of similar age and clean. No pets, smokers considered. Negotiable at the cost of rent for the right person, all bills split 50/50. Rent will become cheaper if the third bedroom is filled. Best method of contact is mobile 04 28 06 66 94. Thanks!

4
1
1
Free to Message
New | $130

Thespina

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Albury, Thurgoona

I am an incredibly responsible person who although I may make mess will always make time to clean up after myself. I tend to perform tasks for the good of the house such as communal cleaning when I have spare time. I respect people's requests for quiet time and their boundaries. About me: I'm an Eco enthusiast and will take responsibility over waste management. I am quite social but also really enjoy quiet time. I am an amazing cook and a vegetarian. Currently studying at CSU and hope to be travel at the end of the year.

Female23
Early bird
$130

Alison

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Albury, Thurgoona

Albury placement: 09/07/217 - 14/10/2017. I'm a 25 year old dental hygiene student at CSU who loves dogs, pizza, wine and Netflix. My classmate and I (both female) are looking to move into two furnished rooms for 3 months (+1 week). We are easy going, clean and respectful. Non-smokers, no pets. Student budgets! No more than $130 per week per person please.

Female25
Free to Message
$180

Matt

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Springdale Heights, North Albury, Wodonga, East Albury, Glenroy, Thurgoona, South Albury, West Albury, Lavington, Albury

Hi Im Matty , looking for a place to move for 3months or more up to $180pw.... I am employed and reliable working 3-4 days pw, including weekends ,but am also pursuing studying socialwork 2018 . I am a fairly happy person, Healthy, Clean, pay my rent and bills on time every time. I am non-judgemental and very easy to get along with. I have lived in a lot of share situations and understand we all have different ideas on what sharing means and how we interact. Im polite ,respectful of others, their property & personal space. I'm happy to be social ,share a meal or a laugh but also not fazed if thats not your thing, i enjoy doing volunteer work/Gardening ....also do alot of reading, rarely watch TV and prefer being outdoors... I can provide (real/not made-up) personal/character and professional/work/rental references. Good luck to everyone with their search .

Male41
Early bird
$200

Darcy

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Thurgoona, West Albury, North Albury, East Albury, Albury

Hello, I'm Darcy, I just moved back to Albury for work a few months ago. I'm a self-described quiet, Milo drinking, country dude who likes to make furniture, game, and tinker in my spare time. I watch way to many dodgy DIY Vids for my own good. I'm preferably looking for a share house with off street parking, Close to the Albury CBD, ideally with a lockable garage. I'm looking to live with other young professionals, who don't mind having a few quiet cold ones after a long week.

Male22
Free to Message
$160

Anabelle

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: West Albury, North Albury, East Albury, Lavington, Thurgoona, Albury

Hey! Im a physio student looking for a place to live with my dog while I study. Im into music, sport, dancing and reading, and love good food and good company. I'm easy going and like to think i have a great sense of humour :P My dog is 2, very well socialised and friendly - she loves people and tennis balls. She's an outside dog, though is more than happy to take any and all belly rubs!

Female24
Early bird
$150

Sarah

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: West Wodonga, East Albury, Thurgoona, Wodonga, Albury

Hi I'm Sarah. I'm only 20 but mature for my age, I'm looking for a clean and quiet area/flat to live in. I am good at making sure the house is clean and treated with respect. I have all the furniture needed to move into my own place, including white goods. I also have a car so undercover parking is required (carport or garage). I love things like pets, gaming, travelling and having a good laugh. Sleep is very important to me which is the main reason that I am looking to move as I am not getting any where I currently live. This is extremely important as uni and my job are very tiring. I currently work casually in sales and am studying at CSU full time. I really like airy houses full of windows and a good backyard. I'm a girl from the country who misses the peace and space. Despite my description I do like to have fun and also enjoy swimming and other sports. Feel free to message me if you want to have a chat or you think you have a place to suit my needs! 😊

Female20
Free to Message
$170

Ellie

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Wodonga, Lavington, Thurgoona, Albury

I am 17 years old with a professional attitude, currently undertaking a traineeship with a medical business in Albury. I am looking at moving to the area, as I am currently travelling over an hour for this commute. I am someone who likes a neat and tidy house and am interested in sport and fitness, movies and catching up with friends on an occasion. Netball on the weekend is my ideal time to catch up with people, other than this I am someone who tends to keep to themself.

Female17
Free to Message