Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Koreelah Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Koreelah

New | $150

Vittorio , Male, 24yrs

43.7 km from Koreelah

Looking in: Warwick

I'm 24 years old backpackers working in a beekeeping farm in Warwick looking for a great place to stay for the next weeks

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$125 inc

Warwick, QLD

44.1 km from Koreelah

Furnished room with Own bathroom

Upstairs part of house. separate entrance onto balcony part of which is a fully functional kitchenette including fridge, stove top oven and microwave. Furnished lounge room/dining, bedroom, bathroom and separate study area with desk. All air conditioned. Shared use of laundry. BBQ and pool.

Early bird

Warwick, QLD

44.5 km from Koreelah

Room in a share house

HOUSEMATE to share a Large Colonial Home on two acres, set amongst 300 acres of farmland along the Condamine River near Murray's Bridge...House is flood free... The fishing is great, 13 minutes from Warwick towards Killarney. BYO Bedroom furniture or bedroom can be furnished. Share Bathroom. Share large Kitchen and plenty of room for your own fridge if required. Fully Furnished Living Areas X 2 Large verandahs, huge in-ground, saltwater pool. Sheds, stables, chook pens, solar power/grid and gas cooking. Must have clean habits and be happy to share house work and yard maintenance, enjoy fishing 4wding. power is approx $15 week in addition to rent..gas is included. Rooms Available now.

Free to Message

Steph, Female, 24yrs

47.1 km from Koreelah

Looking in: Ormeau, Yatala, Pimpama, Kingsholme, Mount Nathan, Wongawallan, Maudsland, Willowvale, Upper Coomera, Oxenford, Guanaba

Easygoing, quiet,relaxed female, seeking room, grannyflat, studio. One well behaved dog. Would love to find a place on acerage that I could Agist my horse with me.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
New | $350

Nina, Female, 40yrs

48 km from Koreelah

Looking in: Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Roseberry, Waterloo, Zetland

please see flatemate finders - the details are much clear than this site and i am having trouble navigating to add my information.

40 - 40yrs
Early bird