Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lake Jasper Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Lake Jasper


Sophy, Friends, 23-24yrs

47.4 km from Lake Jasper

Looking in: Southport, Northcliffe, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hi guys! We are looking for a 4th person to team up with our trio in hunt for two bedroom accommodation! We currently looking for somewhere to live from now until January time (possibly longer depending on what we find)! We are fun loving easy going girls who all work in the city. We enjoy the sunshine, having a drink, & generally just like to socialise and be around positive people! We are either looking for a house share for the 3 of us, an apartment/flat for the 3 of us, or we are happy to get a 4th person on board to get a 2 bed apartment/flat :). We like the Broachbeach, Surfers Paradise & Northcliffe areas, but we're basically just up for anywhere along the tram line :).

23 - 24yrs
Free to Message

Maria, Female, 23yrs

49.2 km from Lake Jasper

Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach, Northcliffe, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Im Maria, Im a Colombian student and I just arrived 2 weeks ago. Currently Im looking for a shared room to live for about 4 months. Im a outgoing and paceful girl who likes spending time with friends and cooking. Im a spontaneous person and very friendly always being organised and clean. I looking forward to make the most of my time in AUS meeting new people.

Early bird
New | $180

Ksik, Male, 22yrs

49.2 km from Lake Jasper

Looking in: Broadbeach, Northcliffe, Surfers Paradise

I'm from South Korea on working holiday but lived in Canada Montreal for 15 years ! I love having chats over coffee or rum : ). I love the culture here in Australia and would like to make tons and tons of friends here ! I know a lot of Korean food recipes ! So sometimes I can make some good Asian food for you guys : ) . I like to go shopping on my days off and chill at home with some good company.

Early bird