Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Linville Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Linville

Updated | $250

Kyle, Male, 20yrs

29 km from Linville

Looking in: Toowoomba, East Toowoomba, Annandale, Douglas, North Ward, Kirwan, Townsville City, Ooralea, Mackay, Esk, Toogoolawah, Rural View, Gladstone, South Gladstone, Byellee, Barney Point

I'm Kyle. 20 years old currently living in Cleveland and wanting to get a fresh start in life and move to the country within the next month. I'm a very easy going and friendly young professional and I will be working full time when i move. I'd say I'm an extremely easy person to live with, I'm a very tidy person and like to keep clean. Love to go out for meals, brunch on a weekend and love to meet new people. I like to be social, but also don't mind spending time alone. I'm also quite the adventurous person and love going for walks, hikes, and drives to cool places in my spare time. I'm a pretty good cook and love food, I do enjoy having a night of food and wine with friends. I like to keep quite fit and am an early riser and usually go to bed fairly early too. I understand the need for alone time and I'm very respectful of others privacy and personal space. If you think we would get along well, please contact me! :)

20yrs
Early bird
$200

Leo, Male, 27yrs

30.6 km from Linville

Looking in: Kilcoy

Hello im leo Im looking for accomodation at this week Because i just arrived kilcoy for working My work place is Kilcoy Pastoral Company But they don't offer any accomodation...... So if your room availible now Plz call me or text , thanks!

27yrs
Early bird
$120

Mount Kilcoy, QLD

31.6 km from Linville

Homestay

House is located on 5 acre horse property in beautiful Mount Kilcoy with pristine rural views. House is 5 minute drive to Kilcoy township, 15 minutes from Woodford. It is airconditioned, has Foxtel and a carport. There is only one bathroom and toilet which is not large or flash (there has to be a downside!) Other official residents of the house include 3 inside/outside cats, an outside Jack Russell dog, one chook and two horses. Unofficial residents include a variety of wildlife - deer, wallabies, koalas and even an echidna! Another little dog who doesn't chase chooks or cats would be ok. There would also be space for another horse, with the cost of agistment being additional to the rent of the room. There is a shelter yard and small paddock available and shared use of the roundyard and (unfenced) arena.

3
1
Early bird
$150

Reece89, Male, 27yrs

45.8 km from Linville

Looking in: Rocklea, Wacol, Esk, Ipswich, Fernvale

Easy going good cook

27yrs
Early bird
$155

Esk, QLD

46.2 km from Linville

Room with Ensuite in a share house

A great space on beautiful acreage, close to town, lots of outdoor eating, BBQ and sitting areas, private and peaceful. It features: * Private large room, separated from main house. Separate entry into room. * Personal deck with views overlooking beautiful "botanical gardens" like bushland. * House situated on 5 acres, with little to no maintenance. * Room has ensuite, built ins, and partly furnished - lounge/sofa-bed, coffee table, bookshelf. * Large modern kitchen. Modern house and fairly new. * Lots of outdoor deck areas, BBQ and eating areas. Close to town. * Tank water and solar reimbursements so save on electricity. * Spare room to store extras & carport. ** If interested, please contact me for an inspection. Potential applicants will need to complete an application for approval by real estate plus 4 week bond for peace of mind, refunded of course when vacating premises in same state as entry.

4
2
1
Free to Message
$250

Redbank Creek, QLD

47.1 km from Linville

Homestay

I am looking to share the entire upper floor of my 6 bedroom property. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms, one office, lounge with fire place, kitchen/dining and 3 metre decks on 3 sides. I have 5 acres, 3 acres horse paddock and 2 acres house paddock. Ive built a Skyfort gym for kids and the deck has a gate to keep the kids safe.It's 5 minutes from Esk, 40 minutes from Gatton and 15 minutes from Toogoolawah. Ipswich is 50 minutes and Toowoomba is 1 hour. Brisbane is 1 hour and 15 minutes. It's living the dream close to everywhere. The view is magnificent and the environment is peaceful. **A character reference is essential**

4
1
Early bird