Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lune River Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Lune River

$200

Chelsey

37.9 km from Lune River

Looking in: Campbell, Franklin, Bruce, Braddon

I'm a full-time student in ANU and looking for a dog-friendly place for me and my staffy. He's nine months old. I'm easy-going, neat and responsible. Hoping to find a friendly and relaxed home.

Female25
Free to Message
$200

Natalie

46 km from Lune River

Looking in: Bellerive, Tolmans Hill, Dynnyrne, Margate, Huonville, Kingston, New Town, South Hobart, North Hobart, Lenah Valley, Hobart

I am looking for somewhere to live with my adorable friendly pooch Hank, who is a 4yr Staffy x Jack Russell who I rescued from the RSPCA. I am a friendly, young at heart, very quiet, clean, respectful easy going dog/animal lover and currently working part time (admin/secretary) but moving to full time work after Easter. I also wish to undertake study in the near future. I am financially secure to cover rent etc while working part time. I have recently returned to Tassie after living in Queensland for 6 months or so while caring for my mother who was ill. Hank & I love walking in the bush and dog beach/dog parks. We also love home time too. We are social but not partiers. My main priority is to find a secure & happy place to live for Hank, as he had a bit of a rough time before coming to live with me. Happy to talk to anyone, if we sound like we would be a good fit for your place. (Please note, unfortunately there is no internet access where I am currently staying so I may not respond to a message immediately but will do so as soon as I can.)

Female46
Free to Message
$180

Crystal

46 km from Lune River

Looking in: Huonville, Kingston

Hi I'm from South Korea

Female26
Early bird
$180

Tim

46 km from Lune River

Looking in: Margate, Blackmans Bay, Huonville, Kingston

My name is Tim.I am a Taiwanese backpacker and looking for a room for rent after 20 March Now I am living in Bream Creek and working at two places"Dunalley waterfront cafe" and "Frogmore Creek restaurant" as a chef from 23 of March on,I will start to work for second visa in Tassal,so now I am tring to find a lease at least over 3 months nearby Huonville, if you're interested,please contact with me.

Male25
Free to Message