Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marlowe Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Marlowe

New | $200

PREMNATH

40 km from Marlowe

Looking in: North Ryde, Eastwood, Marsfield, Epping, Cheltenham, Saint George

I am a Chartered Accountant from India , looking for an accommodation for my daughter, who is going to study at Macquarie Univ. for a 2 year course. She is a very social , kind and loving and caring person and loves pets too. During her free time she likes to go out for a walk, watch TV, and listen to music.

Female21
Early bird
$350

Connor

40 km from Marlowe

Looking in: Narrabundah, Bungendore, Gungahlin, Campbell, Manuka, Ngunnawal, Kaleen, Crace, Kingston, Hackett, Dickson

I'm an easy going tradie. Early riser to take my female Husky for morning walks. Outdoorsy kinda guy with a 4x4 Ute and a dirt bike. I can cook alright, keep to myself mostly, but like a good social drink and or a chat. Keep a clean room, but can put up with a bit for clutter. Love to try learn new things, and will also be getting back in to the gym once settled. Looking for a place for a minimum of 6 months for my pup and I.

Male23
Free to Message
$325

Jey

40 km from Marlowe

Looking in: Bungendore, Queanbeyan, Woden, Belconnen, Canberra

Hello, I'm Jey, an academic who works mostly from home. I'm very clean, reliable and quiet. I'm looking for something in Canberra or surrounds. My lease expires mid-August, but I'm slightly flexible with moving dates. I currently don't have any pets but would like to get two medium-sized dogs once I have appropriate accommodation. These dogs will need to be allowed inside. I have owned a dog previously and can provide evidence of responsible pet ownership and rental history. I will be adopting foster dogs who have been temperament tested. I need my own space and a fully fenced outdoor area for dogs. I am happy to contribute to gardening maintenance expenses. I hope to hear from you soon.

Male33
Early bird