Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

McDowall Share Accommodation

McDowall Share Accommodation


Free to message

$200/week38 year old female

Hello potential housemate/s, *Please note I have an indoor cat which is a non-negotiable aspect of me as a potential tenant. Cheers.* Hello! I am a 38 year old female looking for a cat friendly place to live in north/north west of Brisbane. Preferences: A spacious home with lots of trees. An decent sized, unfurnished room as I have my own bedroom furniture, desk and belongings. A built in wardrobe. An ensuite bathroom is preferred. Plenty of storage space is needed for my camping and craft supplies. I would prefer to share with like minded people who are between 30-45 years old, and enjoy a peaceful life. My days of partying are long gone! LOL I also have quite a few plants, so a courtyard or backyard for gardening would be awesome. I enjoy bushwalking, op shopping, camping and kayaking, and art making. I come with a beautiful cat named George, who is strictly an indoor cat. A cat friendly place is very important! :-) I think I am good to live with because I am considerate, respectful and self aware; funny, friendly but I am also independant and like my alone time; I always pay rent on time. I am quiet, but not anti social, and like a harmonious living environment. Looking forward to meeting you! *Genuine responses only, and please have a current listing of your place/space with images for me to peruse* The more information you can provide, the less questions I will have to bombard you with. :-) NO TIME WASTERS OR SCAMMERS. CONTACT WILL BE MADE THROUGH FLATMATES UNTIL AFTER INSPECTION OR MEETING HAS TAKEN PLACE.

Available 9 March 2020