Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meningie Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Meningie



43.8 km from Meningie

Looking in: Clayton Bay

I'm a 3rd year student at Monash University from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia doing my final semester in Clayton and I'm looking for a new home for 6 months. I'm really neat and tidy and respectful of other people's things and spaces. I'm really easy to talk to, fun loving, laidback and I won't leave my dirty plates in the sink for days at a time. Other facts about me: I'm vegetarian so you'll never have to worry about me stealing your food. I love movies/tv shows. I'm a sucker for chick flicks and superhero movies. I'm really into yoga so if you're into it too you'd be getting a housemate AND a yoga buddy. My Spotify playlist consists of mainly Pop/Billboard Top 100s songs but I promise not to overplay The Chainsmokers. Always open to listening to new bands/music. Really into fashion/beauty stuff so if you want someone who will always say yes to going shopping, I'm your girl. I primarily speak English. I know a little bit of Mandarin and I'm currently learning French.

Early bird
Updated | $150


46.1 km from Meningie

Looking in: Echunga, Wistow, Strathalbyn, Milang, Macclesfield, Langhorne Creek

**Looking to share with just one other female, if possible. Own bathroom preferred** Hi, My name is Kerri and I'm a 40 y.o. female, non-smoker, studying psychology and working part-time. I am in the process of moving from Ballarat (where I live at the moment), to the Strathalbyn area in late February 2018 , to help out an elderly relative around their farm. I am studying to change careers, having previously worked as an accountant for many years. I am a friendly, responsible, neat and honest person (with a current police clearance), and am also a quiet person (so there won't be any unexpected people dropping over to your house!). In my free time I like to read, use my computer or watch a bit of TV (also enjoy cards and board games if I have someone to play with!). I also love bush walking and photography. As I'm studying a lot of the time, I would prefer a quiet household with only one other Female roommate and no children (pets are fine :) Due to my course being online, I would also need a house with reliable internet access, but am happy to pay the internet cost myself if there is no internet available in the house currently. I LOVE all animals, especially dogs and birds, so I would be very happy to help you look after any pets you might have, or pet-sit while you are away. I am also happy to assist with any small gardening tasks and share household chores, but would be doing my own food shopping and cooking. As a side note - I also 'share custody' of two beautiful Italian Greyhound dogs and some ageing budgies, none of which will live with me, but will instead live on the farm near Milang, so I would be out of the house visiting them daily (as I did not expect to find share accommodation where I could have them with me, even part-time, and I'm ok with that). Thank you for your consideration of me as a potential housemate. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me :) Kerri

Free to message