Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Middle Cove Share Accommodation

Middle Cove Share Accommodation



Early bird

$350/week22 year old female

A 22 year old professional working full-time in Barangaroo. I love live music, animals, discovering new bars, whiskey tastings, galleries, and travel adventures. Bubbly, independent, clean, and respectful housemate whos happy to make you a cuppa tea every morning (there's a china cabinet full of goodies). I always pay rent on time, love sharing vino over Netflix, and can whip up a tasty vegetarian meal (if I do say so myself). My other housemate is the sweetest 12 year old Pomeranian called Marley. She yaps when unknown visitors come through the front door but other than that she loves cuddles, naps, and walks on the beach. I currently have a 2 bedroom month-to-month lease in Mosman and am looking to pay less on rent to save a little money. I've invested in quality furniture over the years and am able to fully furnish a 2 bedroom house (fine artwork, portable hot tub, quality furniture - I just need a bedroom with a built in wardrobe). I really love my home and don't want to move- maybe you'd be down to move in to a luxurious, fully furnished, charming Mosman duplex with a claw foot bath tub, a car spot, chandeliers, bay windows, and outdoor hot-tub. The rent would be 550 excluding 30-35 in bills a week - open to negotiation. I'm ideally teaming up with a maximum of 4 awesome people. They're looking for a beautiful, low-maintenance house near the water and bush reserves that's max 45 minutes on public transport to the city. They're after a 12-month lease or longer, are down to build a solid social household and sanctuary to come home to.

Available 8 February 2020