Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mingo Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Mingo



26.7 km from Mingo

Looking in: Mount Perry, Gin Gin

Easy going family man, requires accommodation for 8 nights out of every fortnight as will be working at Mt Rawdon gold mine. Family will be living in Bundaberg.

Early bird


39.9 km from Mingo

Looking in: Footscray, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Brighton

Hello! I am a 29 year old Architect from Northeast England. I have just quit my job to have one more adventure before settling somewhere and potentially starting my own business. I arrive in Melbourne on 21st November and have an air b'n'b for the first week. I will be lining up architecture interviews for when I arrive although I am considering getting a bar job to pay my way in the meantime and make some friends. I will be in Melbourne for at least a year but want to see where my office will be and which parts of the city I enjoy before committing to a long term lease. I am very sociable but also like chilling and exploring by myself. I seem to be in that nearly-thrity-trying-to-be-responsible phase where some weeks I am very healthy and focused and others I live on wine and pizza... I love music- the heavier side of things - and any live gig or festival makes me happy. I am a terrible cook so won't be in the kitchen much but I like to keep things clean and I make a great cocktail. I am ready to say a permanent goodbye to living in the UK and see what else is out there! I really want to learn to surf and just experience as much of the world as I can. I have plans to travel Great Ocean Road and New Zealand with friends over New Year but apart from that I am pretty much winging it! Maisie

Free to message
Furnished room in a share house
$150 inc

Gin Gin, QLD

47.5 km from Mingo

Furnished room in a share house

Quiet clean private home surrounded by largely native garden and bush views. 1 queen room and 1 twin share 1 single room. Rents vary from $120 to $150 depending upon which room and whether you are sharing a room or not as long as you clean up after yourself and help with basic cleaning. Paid weekly in advance plus 2 weeks rent held in hand. Power, gas, water, included. New Kitchen, utensils and electrical appliances supplied. Spa, (hot tub) extra cost. BBQ, free to air TV cable to rooms, house has large reverse cycle air con heating and cooling and is in a quiet location. No smoking inside, fire pit area for smoking. Shower over bath. New washing machine free to use. NBN unlimited internet. Free movies available. Pool table and games area for darts. Walking distance to local shops, walkways, pool, gym, nature park, yoga or tai chi. House rules apply as per RTA regulations and can be sent via txt or email upon request.

Free to message