Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Molesworth Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Molesworth

$150

Corey, Male, 33yrs

15.2 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Serpentine, Alexandra, Colac, Bendigo, Ballarat

new to victoria positive guy

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message
$140

Healesville, Melbourne

30.8 km from Molesworth

Furnished room in a share house

Attractive 5 yr old unit with a coded security gate and lockable mail box, internet, bbq access set in the breathtaking yarra valley. One room for lodging with wardrobe, modern furniture and energy efficient appliances, friendly & tidy household. Lodging & Bills cost can be discussed in person. Writing desk, chair, lamp, wardrobe,double bed with trio single. Must be pet friendly.

3
2
1
Free to Message
$200

Carly, Female, 31yrs

37.5 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Avenel, Nagambie, Seymour

I am relocating to the area of Seymour VIC for work in January 2017 (I'm relocating from Albury/Wodonga). I'm a quiet person, I've been living by myself for the past 3 years and are a home owner too. On my weekends I will be cleaning the house, mowing the lawns, walking my dog, watching a movie, going shopping, travelling back to Wodonga or heading to Melbourne. I like to just chill after work, whether it be watching tv, listening to music in the background, going for a walk. I love my alone chill time so I'd be happy to be living with a private person or likes their own space etc. But happy to go out for dinner with the housemate once a week or head to the movies together. I have a large dog, a Greyhound, he is my best mate and I would require my housemate to be a 'dog person'. My Greyhound doesn't bark and he isn't distructive, he loves company and affection.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
$180

Nicky, Male, 27yrs

37.5 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Shepparton, Seymour, Wallan, Euroa

I'm 26 years old, from Hong Kong. I'm a international student in here and at the same working as a casual. I'm really clean and tidy person.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
Updated | $160

Rhys, Male, 25yrs

37.5 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Bradford, Kilmore, Seymour

Looking for a housemate, or two. Looking to live in Kilmore or Seymour. I work full time as a physiotherapist. I'm a friendly guy who likes his own privacy, but I'm always up for a chat. Usually out and about a lot! I'm clean and respectful also.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
Updated | $165

David, Male, 31yrs

37.5 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Romsey, Mudgee, Ivanhoe, Bairnsdale, Torquay, Jan Juc, Nar Nar Goon, Garfield, Nilma, Kilmore East, Kilmore East, Wallan, Seymour, Craigieburn, Bathurst, Oatley, Oakleigh, Chadstone, Warragul, Melbourne

I am a 31 year old single Male, non smoker, social drinker working in the CBD but occasionally travel for work to regional centres in Victoria. I am looking for a place to move to in Early February 2017. Ideally I would be looking for a place on acreage away from the city to share with other people. I currently live in a share house with three other people and two dogs. My pet dog is a Kelpie Border Collie cross, she is three years old and friendly with people and other dogs, also very well behaved. I also coach sport occasionally at my old school in Melbourne and like to play golf when I have time.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
$180

Adam, Male, 36yrs

37.5 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Seymour

I'm from young and will be needing a room as I will be working on a gas pipeline in the area.

36 - 36yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Kaitlyn, Couple, 19yrs

37.5 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Melbourne, Wallan, Geelong, Seymour

We are a friendly couple both 19 years old looking for a place to live, unfortunately cannot afford more than 250 a week together until I can find a job, caleb has a casual job sometimes working full time hours, I'm currently unemployed due to a crisis, but will be able to pay more rent once I find a job in the preferred areas. We're both smokers, but we only smoke outside, we're both quiet and clean and respectful of others, I do have a mini lop eared rabbit who is about 12 weeks old, he is toilet trained but can be inside or outside whatever you prefer, he prefers to be inside though he loves lots of cuddles and attention. Looking for somewhere we can move straight into

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
$200 inc

Strathbogie, VIC

39.5 km from Molesworth

Furnished room 1 bedroom flat for rent flat for rent

Great country location with views and walking tracks, would suit a keen gardner or who loves to garden, retired or semi retired. The location would require a car for own transport as Euroa is 20km away about 15 min drive, Please feel free to contact regarding the location and Property

1
1
Free to Message
$120

Nat, Male, 26yrs

40.5 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Merrijig, Maindample, Mansfield

Fit and adventurous. I work in the outdoors; some weeks I'll be there, some I won't. Keen artistic painter and general handyman. Have been living near Yea, comfortable with rural living and farm work.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
$250

Luke, Male, 35yrs

49.3 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Woori Yallock, Mount Toolebewong, Badger Creek, Christies Beach, Dixons Creek, Yarra Junction, Yarra Glen, Yering, Tarrawarra, Coldstream, Healesville

Hi there, My name is Luke and I'm a 35yo working in the wine industry. I currently reside in far northern NSW but will be relocating to the Yarra for vintage as I will be working there for Chandon, stating on the 23rd of Jan. I'm an easy going, clean person who loves everything wine, food and music related! If you think I'd be suitable man for the vacancy you may have please send me a message and let me know ☺

35 - 35yrs
Early bird
Updated | $260

Kate, Female, 29yrs

49.3 km from Molesworth

Looking in: Dixons Creek, Chirnside Park, Lilydale, Coldstream, Wandin North, Yarra Glen

Hello I'm looking for a sharehouse ideally in Yarra Glen. There doesn't seem to be many rentals in Yarra Glen! Wanting to live with hardworking/reliable individuals (mid 20's to mid 30's) who don't mind hanging out for drinks or a shared meal on their days off. I work at a winery in Yarra Glen as a wedding and events coordinator but am also an experienced emergency department nurse. I am well traveled and love trying new things /going on adventures. I enjoy being social with friends - going out to eat, or inviting people over for dinner. I also prefer and respect some private down time. Looking for friendly hardworking flatmates. Let me know if you are interested. Alternatively I have found a gorgeous home in Yarra Glen, but would need some future housemates to join my on the rental application, otherwise it would be too expensive. 5bed, 3bath, massive living space with open kitchen, rumpas room plus a huge garage with workshop. It's $600/week which if I get 3 housemates, would only be $150/week each!! http://www.realestate.com.au/property-house-vic-yarra+glen-417048806

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message