Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mollymook Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Mollymook


Jack, Male, 24yrs

10.6 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Woodburn, Evans Head, Yamba

Im from adelaide moved here for work, civil engineer. I work early and finish late and am looking for someone to share a rental in evans head with.

Free to Message

Alexis, Friends, 20yrs

24 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Haymarket, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Sussex Inlet, Surry Hills, Sydney

We're two french people who've just arrived in Sydney. Looking for a room to share. We're both waiter and want to find a good place, meet people and have fun. Clean, tidy, respectfull and very sociable person.

Early bird
$185 inc

Sanctuary Point, NSW

29.4 km from Mollymook


i own a 3br house that is only 5 minutes walk to the edge of st Georges basin lake so if youre into fishing- kayaking-swimming etc its great plus the local rsl club and shop are just around the corner with huskisson being 10 minutes and nowra 30 minutes away.the house has a large shed and also a carport so parking space is not a problem its a very quiet and laid back situation i have 2 rooms for person to choose from both are unfurnished with one having built in wardrobe and both have large wall mounted lcd tv. but the rest of the house is fully furnished

Free to Message
New | $350

Bret, Couple, 43yrs

29.6 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Jervis Bay, Shoalhaven Heads, Nowra

Full time professional australian male in the high performance yacht racing industry moving home after 10 years in Europe. Bringing Spanish wife and two ypung girls home for a taste of the Aussie lifestyle. Racing yachts for a living has taken me all over the world but i will always call oz home....

43 - 43yrs
Early bird

Tony Purchiaroni, Male, 55yrs

37.1 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Saint George

Very easy going person, loves a chat over a meal or a drink, loves to stay at home at chill out, love my sport

Free to Message

Kathy, Female, 27yrs

37.9 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Huskisson, Kiama Downs, Kiama, Gerroa, Gerringong, Berry

I have just been offered a job in bomaderry, so looking for a place in the Illawarra region. I have lived in share houses for the past 10 years with a range of people. I work full time as an engineer and am a reliable housemate, but love a chat and sharing a home cooked meal when it suits. I am clean and respectful, and generally keep myself busy with work, surfing, running, or going to the gym.

Free to Message

Nathanael, Male, 24yrs

37.9 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Shoalhaven Heads, Huskisson, Gerroa, Culburra Beach

Full time employed health professional, 24 years old, looking for a room in Culburra or the nearby area

Early bird

Victoria, Female, 18yrs

42.8 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Culburra Beach, Callala Bay, Callala Beach, Greenwell Point, West Nowra, South Nowra, North Nowra, Nowra, Worrigee

Finishing hsc. Very quiet, clean and friendly. Have clean cats and am wanting to move from the central coast down to south coast for family and work opportunities

Free to Message
New | $150

Laura, Female, 23yrs

45 km from Mollymook

Looking in: Callala Bay, Culburra Beach, Worrigee, Bomaderry, Nowra

Hi, Im an easy going chick looking for a place for myself and my three fur babies! I work full time, have a fair bit of existing furniture if need be and have my own vehicle. im pretty chilled, im happy just chilling with my pups, being at the beach or cruising in my baby ( v8 ute) I love cars, surfing, motorbikes, snowboarding, and the occasional video game night! im social but I also like doing my own thing! im just looking for someone the share a place hopefully with a decent sized yard for my dogs! willing to pay a larger amount of rent as I have animals or share with someone who loves them as much as I do! :) im not really fused on what the house is like I just want to stay with my fur babies!

Early bird