Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moogerah Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Moogerah

$250

Steph, Female, 24yrs

46 km from Moogerah

Looking in: Ormeau, Yatala, Pimpama, Kingsholme, Mount Nathan, Wongawallan, Maudsland, Willowvale, Upper Coomera, Oxenford, Guanaba

Easygoing, quiet,relaxed female, seeking room, grannyflat, studio. One well behaved dog. Would love to find a place on acerage that I could Agist my horse with me.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$100

Ebenezer, Brisbane

46 km from Moogerah

Room in a share house

The property is set on 10 acres with a few horses and couple of dams. Nice house yard. Country living yet 2mins from Rosewood, 10mins from Amberley Own transport is required Very quiet and peaceful area Old queenslander,c lean and solid 2 bedrooms downstairs with very large rumpus room and toilet 2 bedrooms upstairs with share bathroom and kitchen internal stairs large property TV provided Furniture provided unless you have your own Wi Fi unlimited $10pw Share electric (solar) and water

4
1
2
Free to Message
New | $215 inc

Gleneagle, QLD

48.4 km from Moogerah

Furnished room with Own bathroom

- unfurnished room (have a spare if you need one) - Own bedroom/bathroom - has a separate lounge/dining - good size backyard - elect and water included in rent - Has to be honest, trustfully, respectful - clean & tidy at all times - non smokers - must be working **I have some photos to show but it just wont let me upload on the ad. Please send me a message if you would like to see some photos **

4
2
1
Free to Message
$250

Rhonda, Female, 57yrs

48.4 km from Moogerah

Looking in: Beaudesert

I'm quiet, thoughtful, considerate of others. I like to keep to myself but not scared of the sociable wine or dinner chat. Clean neat and tidy even a little OCD about it. I have adult children so I think I've pretty well got the raging nights well and truly out of my system. Most importantly I spend all of my spare time with my two dogs. NOT the crazy, endless barking attention seeking unsociable kind of dogs. These are the loveable, ball mad, walk me, scratch my ears and let me sleep with you kind of canines. Originally from the Redcliffe Peninsula, moved to WA in 2013. Currently living in Albany in my own home and working as support worker. Short drive to Goldy would be prefferable as my daughter would be close by. I've opened my Albany home and shared with others in the past, so until I settle back in would like to be the renter for a little while.

57 - 57yrs
Early bird
New | $120

Natalee everdell, Female, 16yrs

48.4 km from Moogerah

Looking in: Mundoolun, Jimboomba, Greenbank, Beaudesert

im 16 very friendly and quiet

16 - 16yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Ella, Female, 44yrs

48.4 km from Moogerah

Looking in: Warwick, Maudsland, Withcott, Gatton, Ipswich, Toowoomba, Beaudesert, Tamborine, Coomera, Canungra, Highland Park, Merrimac, Mudgeeraba, Worongary, Pimpama, Tamborine Mountain, Steiglitz, Jacobs Well, Kingscliff

I am wanting to share accommodation with 1 other quiet person.. prefer around my age over 40 :). I am a non smoker, non drinker. I am looking to share for approx. 3 months Own bathroom would be a bonus. Happy to house sit and look after your pets if needed.

44 - 44yrs
Early bird
$150

Ipswich, QLD

49.3 km from Moogerah

Furnished room in a share house

ROOM available in magnificent spacious share house on 40 horse acres at Yamanto. Beautiful property and very tranquil. Sharing with 2 others only, friendly atmosphere, privacy, and relaxing. Suit most people/professions The room itself is quite large, with built in wardrobe, desk. Clean and bright. Overlooking low care landscaped gardens at the front. Share the large bathroom, separate toilet with 1 other person only. Share laundry and kitchen with 2. Share chores and utilities. Unlimited WiFi available at $10pw BRING YOUR HORSE! however no other pets allowed sorry. Pretty verandah's front and rear overlooking this magnificent property Separate lounge room available for use if required (as there are 2) Would prefer long term but short term considered according to availability This property would suit the most discerning and well worth a visit

3
2
Free to Message