Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Barney Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Mount Barney


Rhonda, Female, 57yrs

38.1 km from Mount Barney

Looking in: Beaudesert

I'm quiet, thoughtful, considerate of others. I like to keep to myself but not scared of the sociable wine or dinner chat. Clean neat and tidy even a little OCD about it. I have adult children so I think I've pretty well got the raging nights well and truly out of my system. Most importantly I spend all of my spare time with my two dogs. NOT the crazy, endless barking attention seeking unsociable kind of dogs. These are the loveable, ball mad, walk me, scratch my ears and let me sleep with you kind of canines. Originally from the Redcliffe Peninsula, moved to WA in 2013. Currently living in Albany in my own home and working as support worker. Short drive to Goldy would be prefferable as my daughter would be close by. I've opened my Albany home and shared with others in the past, so until I settle back in would like to be the renter for a little while.

57 - 57yrs
Early bird
New | $120

Natalee everdell, Female, 16yrs

38.1 km from Mount Barney

Looking in: Mundoolun, Jimboomba, Greenbank, Beaudesert

im 16 very friendly and quiet

16 - 16yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Ella, Female, 44yrs

38.1 km from Mount Barney

Looking in: Warwick, Maudsland, Withcott, Gatton, Ipswich, Toowoomba, Beaudesert, Tamborine, Coomera, Canungra, Highland Park, Merrimac, Mudgeeraba, Worongary, Pimpama, Tamborine Mountain, Steiglitz, Jacobs Well, Kingscliff

I am wanting to share accommodation with 1 other quiet person.. prefer around my age over 40 :). I am a non smoker, non drinker. I am looking to share for approx. 3 months Own bathroom would be a bonus. Happy to house sit and look after your pets if needed.

44 - 44yrs
Early bird
Updated | $215 inc

Gleneagle, QLD

40.2 km from Mount Barney

Furnished room with Own bathroom

- unfurnished room (have a spare if you need one) - Own bedroom/bathroom - has a separate lounge/dining - good size backyard - elect and water included in rent - Has to be honest, trustfully, respectful - clean & tidy at all times - non smokers - must be working **I have some photos to show but it just wont let me upload on the ad. Please send me a message if you would like to see some photos **

Free to Message
Updated | $170

Blair, Male, 46yrs

45.2 km from Mount Barney

Looking in: Canungra, Burleigh Heads, Labrador, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Easy going laid back quiet clean full time working 46y male I enjoy my own space and respect space of othes I enjoy watching movies cinema bodyboarding jogging cycling and chilling out? Will be relocating interstate in March.

46 - 46yrs
Early bird

Margarita , Female, 38yrs

45.2 km from Mount Barney

Looking in: Bonogin, Bilambil Heights, Canungra, Terranora, Banora Point

A very courteous person. Clean and eat Vegan. I work in the wellness industry doing bodywork and coaching. I share care 50/50 of a soon to be 5 year young son. I also have 15 and 13 year old sons but will see them away from the home. I love music, dance laughing and going to the beach. Dining out, cinemas and just having wholesome fun.

38 - 38yrs
Free to Message

Witheren, Gold Coast

47.3 km from Mount Barney

Room in a share house

This house is situated just outside Canungra on an acre to ourselves. Lovely neighbours around, quiet area and super animal friendly. I've got a dog which is sleeping outside in the garden, so dog friendly is a must. You will have your own bedroom, which can come furnished if you like. The yard is fenced, plus about half an acre with a chicken coop and a little vegetable garden on it, and lots of room for a nice get together by the fire! A separate room (semi detached) for some storage is available, too. 180$ rent includes electricity. Tank water in use. Currently no WiFi set up, can be arranged if you like. No party house, but an occasional drink together is very welcomed. Smoking is ok, outside only. References are required. House owner live on the other two acres of the property, detached. Absolutely lovely people, staying out of our business :) Small pets are considered, dogs only with a council permit as there's two dogs in total on the property (my boy and owner's dog on the other two acres).

Early bird

Sarah, Couple, 19-23yrs

49.5 km from Mount Barney

Looking in: Kyogle, Nimbin, Clunes, Mullumbimby, Bangalow, Lismore

We are a couple looking for accommodation in the Far North Coast after travelling Australia

19 - 23yrs
Free to Message