Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Charlton Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Mount Charlton

Updated | $140

Julie

28.4 km from Mount Charlton

Looking in: Eimeo, Balberra, Munbura, Alligator Creek, Chelona, Dunnrock, Marian, McEwens Beach, Mirani, Eton, Farleigh, North Mackay, Pleystowe, Beaconsfield, West Mackay, South Mackay, Homebush, Greenmount, Ooralea, Walkerston

I'm very easygoing, and get on well with people of all ages. I'm big on keeping any house I live in clean and tidy. I do smoke, but respect non-smokers rights not to have to deal with my second hand smoke, so I don't smoke around non smokers or in their spaces. I'm a quiet and generally private person, usually busy studying and working, but do enjoy socialising sometimes. I work at a horse property, have my own horse to care for and am also studying Natural Horsemanship online. I work long days and like to relax when I'm home. I read or watch TV when I'm too tired to study. I'm looking to make a permanent move to the right place. I need a place where I can furnish my own room. A built in wardrobe would be a plus. I also have a fridge and upright freezer which can be used by myself and my housemates or stored somewhere. I'm fairly flexible about a move in date. Currently my things are in storage, and I'm staying at the stables I work at.

Female54
Early bird
$75

Greenmount, QLD

42.3 km from Mount Charlton

Homestay

Rural setting on acreage, pet boarding facility, air con house, spa outdoor, pets welcome, small children welcome,,,discuss details at interview,,,Foxtel

4
2
1
Free to message
$150

Shoal Point, QLD

47.9 km from Mount Charlton

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

-Air conditioned - Fans in Bedrooms - Own Bathroom - Own study - Internet to be included in rent - Shared electricity and water bills - Two super cute cats -Lock up garage

4
2
1
Free to message
$100

Austin

48.5 km from Mount Charlton

Looking in: South Mackay, North Mackay, Glenella, West Mackay, Mackay, Beaconsfield, East Mackay

Just moved up from Sydney settling up here in Mackay studying fitness and also going to be working part time.

Male20
Early bird
New | $180

Rural View, QLD

49 km from Mount Charlton

Unfurnished room in a share house

Large single room to rent in fully furnished 3 bed, 2 bath, 2 car LUG house at Plantation Palms with 1 female healthcare professional (non-drinker, non-smoker) and a 3 year old beagle. Close to shops and beach only 15 min from middle of town. Room has carpet, aircon, BIR just needs a bed. Looking for someone friendly to share my house with when my current housemate moves out with her boyfriend. I am in the process of applying to be a foster carer for RSPCA dogs so would prefer someone who likes dogs but doesn't currently have a pet. $180 pw plus equal share of utilities & internet cost min 3 month stay Aircon ceiling fans dishwasher yard built in robe carpet aircon

3
2
Early bird