Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Wells Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Mount Wells


Melissa, Female, 24yrs

44.5 km from Mount Wells

Looking in: Canning Vale, Mundijong, Bedfordale, Roleystone, Byford

Herrooo my name is Mel (: I've never done anything like this so I'm a little unsure of what to write! I'm 24, I'm very easy going and really friendly! (: I'm currently living in Byford and I would really love to stay somewhere around here because its so beautiful! I absolutely love animals and I have a cute little kitty cat called Bella (: She is pretty cool... more like a dog than a cat because she was raised with a puppy when she was still a kitten haha! I can be pretty quiet sometimes when I get hooked on a tv show or book but I'd like to move out with someone that I can become friends with and we can go out and get lunch or have a drink sometimes! I'm not a massive party person anymore but I still do love to have a few drinks and have some fun (: I hope to hear from some of you lovely people soon (:

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $100

Whitby, Perth

45.3 km from Mount Wells

Room with Own bathroom

Cheap rent share with me and my partner its a brand new house with a brand new fully ducted airconditioning unit to stay cool in the summer . 5 min drive to shops and schools are located close . Nice outdoor area with bbq . We are quite quiet but may enjoy the odd beer after work or on a weekend . Large room with built in wardrobe option of a bed in room, You will have a bathroom and toilet for your own use down the end of the house. And sometimes will have the house for yourself because we housit for my partners parents often.

Early bird