Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murrami Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Murrami

$130

Zafir, Male, 24yrs

18.2 km from Murrami

Looking in: Leeton

im a non smoker and a non alcoholic..sport person as i play soccer archery and also a card magician but its just a hobby not my profession...friendly person as i like to socialize

24yrs
Early bird
$170

Zac, Male, 22yrs

28.4 km from Murrami

Looking in: Griffith

Full time zoo keeper, clean and tidy

22yrs
Early bird
$260

Philip, Couple, 24-27yrs

28.4 km from Murrami

Looking in: Griffith

English. We are looking to move as soon as possible. We work full time and when we are not we like to stay active and go to the gym regularly.

24 - 27yrs
Early bird
$150

Neil Forsyth , Male, 52yrs

28.4 km from Murrami

Looking in: Griffith

I am a very clean and tidy person and work full time I am after short term accommodation as my wife and her children will be relocating as well

52yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Loui, Male, 26yrs

28.4 km from Murrami

Looking in: Griffith

work during the week, go out weekends, fly out every second week. can cook. clean and tidy

26yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Kaisa, Female, 21yrs

28.4 km from Murrami

Looking in: Griffith

I'm 21-year-old Estonian girl who moved in Australia in the beginning of February. I'm here with Working Holiday Visa. So I'm going to work in the Casella farm soon and looking for accommodation. I am all about this clean life and eating healthy. It does not mean I do not go to the parties. I like to have fun and enjoy every moment. My hobbies are working out and hiking. Altogether, I love doing different kind of activities. Also, I like every kind of extreme things. If you have some room available for rent and are interested of moving together, message me :) zero four two three zero one five zero two two - my number, feel free to call or text :)

21yrs
Free to Message
$130 inc

Griffith, NSW

28.6 km from Murrami

Furnished room in a share house

Female vintage worker wanted to join newly established household. Quiet & suitable for shift workers, not a party house. Spacious with 2 living areas & air-conditioning. Neat house. Secure & private. New Refrigerator, servicable washing machine & appliances. Walking distance to City Park & outdoor gym. Room was a dining room and is curtained off from lounge, has door through to kitchen. It has hanging rack for clothes, single bed, side table.

4
1
2
Free to Message