Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Myalla Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Myalla

New | $250

Dale , Male, 22yrs

12.3 km from Myalla

Looking in: Waverton, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Milsons Point, Saint Leonards, Wynyard, Bondi Beach

I'm a very easy outgoing Scottish chap who's easy to get on with and I'm also rather clean :) I also keep myself to myself and mind my own business and I work full time.

Early bird
New | $400

Mayara, Couple, 26yrs

12.3 km from Myalla

Looking in: Broadway, Woolloomooloo, Edgecliff, Wynyard, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Paddington, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Pyrmont

We are a young brazilian couple going to Australia to study, work and have some fun. We will arrive in Australia on 10th December. First we are looking for a place to stay for a month and then if we like the place we can stay the other 5 months of our period in Australia. We are not hard party people but we like to make new friends and take some beer sometimes, we love travel and go to the beach. We are a clean and organize couple, very friendly and easy going too.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Kate Moya , Couple, 27-30yrs

13.1 km from Myalla

Looking in: Milsons Point, Wynyard, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Manly, North Sydney, Manly Vale

We are a couple of Colombians who work and study. In free time we love to cook, speaking, reading, and travel out to share. We love to make friends and meet cultures. We are Respectful, honest, organized, clean and very cheerful

27 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$150 inc

Park Grove, TAS

27.5 km from Myalla

Furnished room with Ensuite in a share house

i have Foxtel you have your own living area and ensuite with a walk in wardrobe it's fully furnished $150 a week no more to pay that includes every think you have a lock up garage so very safe foryou

Free to Message
New | $120

Jake , Male, 22yrs

29.1 km from Myalla

Looking in: Burnie

I study a few hours a day, eat, train and play games. I'm quiet, I keep to my self, but I'm social when engaged.

Early bird
New | $200

Sophie, Female, 18yrs

31.1 km from Myalla

Looking in: Springwood, Mount Riverview, Glenbrook, Leonay, Emu Heights, Emu Plains

Clean, private

Early bird