Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

National Park Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near National Park


Peiying, Friends, 25-27yrs

13.6 km from National Park

Looking in: New Norfolk, Glenora

Make friends who come from different country

25 - 27yrs
Early bird

Matt, Male, 18yrs

41.5 km from National Park

Looking in: Granton, Tea Tree, Brighton, Richmond, Goodwood

Easy going

18 - 18yrs
Early bird

Tim, Male, 74yrs

44.6 km from National Park

Looking in: South Hobart, Kingston, Moonah, Claremont

Retired seafaring engineer, enrolled as a student at Utas, just for me. I own my own unit, so I'm used to living alone, handy, thoughtful, private. I no longer smoke or drink. I need a room (unfurnished O.K.), would prefer own bathroom and use of the kitchen. Off-street parking essential, preferably covered. The more suitable the accommodation, the longer the proposed stay.

74 - 74yrs
Free to Message

Lilli, Female, 22yrs

44.6 km from National Park

Looking in: Glenorchy, Claremont, Howrah, Warrane, Bellerive, Rosny Park, Rosny, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Hi! I'm starting Uni next year but currently live up on the East Coast so I'm looking for somewhere a little more reasonable travel-wise. Pretty much anywhere within bussing distance of either Hobart or Eastlands I can cope with. I have a casual job and I'm looking for a full-time one as well, but I also get Youth Allowance so I'm sorted for rent no matter what until I find one. I'm good at all the basic housemate stuff - getting along with people, not making a racket, cleaning up after myself, paying things on time et cetera and I'm also very chill and agreeable when it comes to working out how things are going to operate. I do smoke but only cigarettes and only outside, I'm happy to go for a wander completely off the property to do it if it's going to bother anyone. Also, my weird name makes me super easy to find on social media so feel free to look up if you'd like to suss me out a bit more. Let me know if you think we can work something out! Thanks!

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $130 inc

Old Beach, Hobart

45.2 km from National Park

Unfurnished room in a Flatshare

Newly built property. Foxtel is included in the rent and it is close to both woolworths and coles. Will be getting internet in January.

Early bird

Angeline bds, Female, 21yrs

45.4 km from National Park

Looking in: Rosetta, Goodwood, Dowsing Point, West Moonah, Montrose, Lutana, Derwent Park, Moonah, Glenorchy

Hi everybody, My name is Angeline, 21. (French, excuse my english :P ) I'm a happy person, seeing the beautiful in life. I'm relaxed and easy going and I can cook good food ! I'm working in full time in Glenorchy in a fish and chips taweaway. I'll need somewhere to live between January and mid/end may. I've been traveling the last year and a half so I'm used to adapt myself to new places ! I like playing with circus stuff even if I don't master any of these toys haha, I also like to read and spend time with myself. It does not make me an anti social person, I also like to share stories and experiences, conversations and games ! If you can help me find somewhere to stay, please contact me =D. Thanks you, Angeline.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

Robert, Male, 57yrs

46.7 km from National Park

Looking in: Rokeby, Margate, Blackmans Bay, Bellerive, New Town, Lenah Valley, Hobart

Easy Going.Work a lot but like to look around Tazzie Ride my MTB.Hike .Campout with good fire

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message

Pauline, Couple, 22-23yrs

47.1 km from National Park

Looking in: Huonville, Huonville

We are a Belgian couple, we are working for hansen's Orchard for apple and cherry We are looking for a place to stay during de saison

22 - 23yrs
Free to Message

Bill, Male, 69yrs

47.7 km from National Park

Looking in: Glenorchy

69 yo retired Police Officer. Short showers, clean and tidy, housework helper, computer, own internet, motor vehicle. A few ailments due to past employment. Own mobile,. I help two friends at Bridgewater, one has a Pizza Shop, the other owns Transport Company. mainly a 7 days a week. unless Doctors needed.

69 - 69yrs
Free to Message

Glenorchy, Hobart

48 km from National Park

Furnished room in a share house

The house is great awesomely furnished but any personal touches are welcome 1 bathroom 2 toilets back balcony abd great views double glazed windows for noise reduction and heat pump just recently installed wood heater also huge hot water system and plenty of storage space car port and garage. Awesome location 10 min from hobart cbd close to bus mall and shopping modern kitchen and bathroom 2 housemates until feb and then it will just be myself and who ever can move in! 5 min walking distance to northgate and glenorchy central pool gyms library food shopping transport all at our fingertips in this awesome location

Free to Message

West Moonah, Hobart

48.2 km from National Park

Unfurnished room with Own bathroom

Solar power and water fully furnished lounge own bathroom with spa 2 bedrooms with built ins offstreet parking storage available large home with large bedroom and own personal bathroom house is split over 3 levels with bedroom and bathroom on each rent is 180pw or 150 for the 1 room plus is secure and alarmed Room is on middle floor for $180 a spare room can be included to set up your own personal lounge room storage available solar power and water personal bathroom with spabuilt in Bit about me i work full time as a tradesman play hockey enjoy going to the gym and being active and photography . Like going out every now and then but generally keep pretty quiet i also have a dog my room is practically self contained so youd have the lounge free to yourself

Free to Message

Maddison, Female, 20yrs

49.5 km from National Park

Looking in: New Town, Rosny, South Hobart, Hobart, North Hobart, Lindisfarne, Lenah Valley, West Hobart, Sandy Bay

Love to keep a clean house, will always respect the space I'm in. Would live to move closer to the city for convenience, whether that be with someone or by myself.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message