Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Navan Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Navan

$300

Antonia, Couple, 27yrs

15.2 km from Navan

Looking in: Alma, Saint Kilda

We are a relaxed chilean couple that speaks english and spanish. We adapt easily and are looking forward to meet new people.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
$150

Anneliese searle, Female, 22yrs

26.7 km from Navan

Looking in: Kapunda, Freeling, Greenock, Tanunda, Nuriootpa

I am very tidy and respectful of people living space. Im also quite laid back and enjoy making new friends. Also i work at a winery and would bring wine home from work!

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$200

Jessica, Female, 28yrs

26.7 km from Navan

Looking in: Tanunda, Angaston, Kapunda, Nuriootpa, Freeling

I'm a neat and tidy person. I am quiet. I've lived in share housing for eight years (college dorms and share houses). I'm a non-smoker.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $180 inc

Nuriootpa, SA

42.3 km from Navan

Furnished room in a share house

Looking for a place to call home over Vintage 2017? Look no further! Furnished room available in 2 bedroom house in the heart of the Barossa.

2
1
1
Early bird
$150

Phillip, Male, 33yrs

42.5 km from Navan

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Gawler

Moving date between now and June 1st. Quite, easy going person. Works full time in maintenance and gardening department for aged care in Barossa valley. Would like somewhere between Gawler and Nuriootpa. Occasional drinker (not very often or much though) and a trying to quit out side smoker. Likes the quite life. Divorced about 1.5 -2 years ago. I don't go out much, prefer to stay home and game or work in my shed. Looking around $150 plus bills. Male or female house mate(s) ok and any age. Kids and animals fine too. Like I said, easy going.

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
$250

Anton, Male, 18yrs

45.9 km from Navan

Looking in: Bondi, Kingsford, Bondi Junction, Daceyville, Bronte, Randwick, Kensington

An 18 year old from Newcastle, moving to Sydney to study at UNSW. I'm easy going, sociable and very tidy. I enjoy sport, reading and exploring local cuisine and culture.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message
$150

Willaston, SA

47.8 km from Navan

Room with Own bathroom

Large 4 BDRM home,large garage and yards,timber floorboards,separate end of house

4
2
1
Early bird