Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nerriga Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Nerriga

$200

Donna, Female, 55yrs

43.4 km from Nerriga

Looking in: Palm Beach, Tugun, Port Stephens, Curl Curl, Gerringong, Avalon Beach, Narrabeen, Kiama, Ulladulla, Terrigal, Hardys Bay, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach

Looking for accommodation over summer initially as I own my own home in sydney and will be coming and going in between there and the Gold Coast hopefully. I am tidy, kind, caring and considerate and love music and travel.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message
$250

Daniel, Friends, 23-24yrs

43.5 km from Nerriga

Looking in: Bathurst, Sussex Inlet, Pitt Town, Haymarket

really tidy guy looking for apartment with roommate working on a full time job funny,nice and clean.

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
$200

Nowra Hill, NSW

46.3 km from Nerriga

Homestay

Hi, This is fresh large with nice small kitcheon overlooking large family room. Rear balcony has barbecue and a view across many other 5 Acres. I am close to Albatross Air Base and would suit anyone employed there. 15minutes by car to Nowra Centre. 30minutes from Beach. I am not a drinker yet socially I do have a glass.

3
2
Free to Message
$150

Phillip, Male, 55yrs

48 km from Nerriga

Looking in: Myola, Callala Beach, Greenwell Point, Callala Bay, Culburra Beach, West Nowra, North Nowra, Nowra Hill, Nowra, Bomaderry

Hi, I am moving to the Shoalhaven Region due to my full time job being moved to HMAS Albatross, in late Jan 2017. I am a non smoker, social drinker, tidy, reliable, relaxed and easy going. I like camping, pets and music. I am seeking long-term share accommodation with other easy going people.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message
$180

Chris, Female, 41yrs

48.8 km from Nerriga

Looking in: Sanctuary Point, Kiama, Berry, Gerringong, Culburra Beach, Shoalhaven Heads, Nowra, Vincentia, Callala Beach, Callala Bay

Hi I am a 41 year old gay chick. I have two teenage sons who will be living with me week on week off,and a border collie who is six. I'm looking for another woman with kids to start a share a house with me.

41 - 41yrs
Early bird