Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Beach Share Accommodation

North Beach Share Accommodation



Early bird

$250/week25 year old male

Hey future roomies! I'm Jesse, a 25 year old Engineer originally from the Sunshine Coast, however for the past 7 years I lived in Tasmania, Gold Coast, Melbourne, and recently spent 6 months backpacking Central/South America. I'm a Coastal/Maritime engineer and have just started a new full time job in Perth. I am super new to WA so definitely keen to meet some fun new people and explore Perth and WA! Looking to move into a new place anytime soon. I keep very healthy and surf.... a lot! If I'm not at work, I'll either be on a surf/camping trip, kitesurfing, diving, gone for a ride, at the gym, cooking a mean meal or just taking it easy at home. When I'm home, I'm very chill, it's kind of like my sacred place. I keep everything very clean and tidy (a little bit of a clean freak) and I'm very well domesticated. I do have a few toys (surfboards and things), so I'll need some storage space (in my room is fine granted it is large enough). I also definitely enjoy a beer and wine, I'm di my best to avoid weekday beers, but I guess I've got a bit of a rubber arm for one or two after work haha. I've lived in share houses the past 7 years and love it, happy to live with guys and girls. This is my first time on this side of the fence, usually I am the one with the lease, looking for a house mate. I'm diligent with bills and guarintee everything will be paid ontime, no hassles! If I seem to fit your housemate bill, or you'd like some more info, please send me a message!

Available 21 January 2020