Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Branch Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near North Branch

New | $160

Alex, Female, 30yrs

34 km from North Branch

Looking in: Allora, Gatton, Dalby, Chinchilla, Warwick, Toowoomba

Easy going, single female with two quiet older dogs. I work a 12 on 12 off roster therefore will only be there half of the time. My dogs travel with me to work also. I have lived in shared accommodation before and am a clean and tidy, considerate person. I am away a lot on my days off. I enjoy cooking and exercising. I am a good cook too!

30yrs
Early bird
$200

Maddi, Female, 19yrs

34.5 km from North Branch

Looking in: Richmond, Geelong, Melbourne, Carlton, Perth, Canningvale, Mount Lawley, Forrestfield, Lathlain, Victoria Park, Carlisle, Ascot, Belmont, Cannington, Queens Park, South Perth, Como, Karawara, Kalgoorlie

Currently living with my parents in perth, studying a course to become a personal trainer. Love to go to the gym daily and taking my husky out for walks daily. Enjoy meeting new people and socialising on the weekends. Keen to live with people with similar interests. Friendly, easy going, respectful, hate conflict, neat and tidy. Looking in both Perth and Melbourne :)

19yrs
Free to Message
New | $600

William, Male, 23yrs

44.8 km from North Branch

Looking in: Ipswich, Toowoomba, Gatton, Laidley

Work shifts are for days at a time, meaning I'm only there a few days a week. Willing to help out with house chores when I'm not at work. Cool with living with pets.

23yrs
Early bird
$90 inc

Laidley, QLD

46.5 km from North Branch

Furnished room in a share house

For any people that work at Mulgowie farms my location is perfect

4
2
2
Free to Message
$200

Ashlee , Female, 29yrs

47.7 km from North Branch

Looking in: Woodlands, Underwood, Springwood, Drewvale, Browns Plains, Calamvale, Shailer Park, Daisy Hill, Loganlea, Loganholme, Rochedale

Clean, reliable, teacher, keep to myself and I am easy to get along with. Love to move and live in a beautiful home with fantastic people.

29yrs
Free to Message