Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Northwood Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Northwood



9.11 km from Northwood

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Free to Message

Chloe & Aaron

9.11 km from Northwood

Looking in: Seymour

We are very helpful and are bubbly and will help pay for things if needed! I'm working at Subway in Seymour and my partner owns his own business that we are just starting to get up. We are getting married in October. We live in Seymour at his mums place and being kicked out and we love to hang out with friends and have a good time

Couple19 - 21
Early bird
$170 inc

Seymour, VIC

10 km from Northwood

Room in a share house

Nice quite place, great view.

Free to Message


37.8 km from Northwood

Looking in: Doncaster, Bayswater, Belgrave, Dromana, Thornbury, Kilmore, Tullamarine, Mornington, Ringwood

I am very easy going person, I am very clean and organised and would only be interested in sharing with someone who is also very clean and tidy, as I take pride in my surroundings. I can be a private person but also love to communicate and have a chat. I also have a little chihuahua that is fully house trained and very friendly and gets on well with other dogs except for the big ones. If I would be sharing I would only want it to be with one other person and someone who is 40+. I love nature, animals, mediation, and travelling.

Early bird
New | $150 inc

Kilmore, VIC

40.7 km from Northwood

Room with own bathroom

Hi There, I have a room available in Kilmore if you're interested. I'm a 32 single female living in a 3 bedroom place in Kilmore. There are two spare rooms, one furnished and one not. The furnished room has a queen bed and built in wardrobe and you would have your own bathroom/toilet. It would be up to you to keep that end of the place clean. You would have full use of the washing machine and all the other house stuff. I have two cats but they are outside 98% of the time. I work two jobs so I'm out from 5-6am until 8.30-9 during the week. Sometimes I get lucky and i'm home a bit earlier. Anyways, get in touch if you're interested. All the best Kirby

Early bird
New | $125

Euroa, VIC

47.1 km from Northwood

Furnished room with own bathroom

This three year old house has fair size yard, in quiet Burns Ave, two living areas, central heating and air-con and the internet. This property has two rooms up for rent, one with bed, draws and wardrobes and one vacant room with wardrobes. Property has bathroom in rear of house for renters, good size bath. Two living areas, one living area for the two renters which has a TV, couch, dinning table and pool table, when i am entertaining (very rarely) I would negotiate that room for me and my friends but if we all get along then you can most likely join in.

Free to Message


49.5 km from Northwood

Looking in: Romsey, Gisborne, Lancefield, Riddells Creek, Woodend

Hey I'm a 23 year old female originally from Riddells Creek Victoria living in romsey currently. I work full time on a horse stud. I am a lovely, warm kind hearted person who gets along with every body. I'm a clean person am happy to do housework and other general house duties. Have lived on my own in the past and managed quite well.

Early bird