Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norwin Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Norwin

$170

Paul, Male, 27yrs

32.8 km from Norwin

Looking in: Pittsworth, Toowoomba

I am unemployed, quiet, friendly and need a fresh start.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
$180

Hayley, Female, 31yrs

37.7 km from Norwin

Looking in: Noosaville, Dalby, Coomera, Yatala, Bethania, Waterford West, Coolum Beach

Looking for somewhere to move to in the next couple of months. I'm clean and tidy. Friendly. Love to cook. Always up for a chat, a quiet brewskie and also respect other peoples privacy and having time to yourself. I have a beautiful dog that I would love to bring with me (but understand that this doesn't always work). I work full time. I'm looking for a place with preferably only one person to share with and that is also clean and tidy...and doesn't have cats.

31 - 31yrs
Early bird
$140 inc

Dalby, QLD

37.9 km from Norwin

Room in a share house

Quiet area, 2 km from town. Large block

3
1
1
Free to Message
$150

Matt, Male, 26yrs

45.7 km from Norwin

Looking in: Norman Park, Seven Hills, Spring Hill, Rosalie Plains, Paddington, Auchenflower, West End, Cannon Hill, Woolloongabba, Chermside, Lutwyche, Coorparoo, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

My name is Matt. I am 26 and am in my final year studying my bachelor of music. I am looking to live closer to the city for uni and work purposes. I work in hospitality in bars and at the entertainment centre. I am clean, polite, sociable and reliable. Like going to gigs, meeting new people and also enjoy my quiet time watching TV and beach to relax. Non smoker. Thank you.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
New | $150 inc

Westbrook, QLD

48.6 km from Norwin

Unfurnished room with Ensuite in a share house

Position is amazing, neighbours are lovely. Aircon Already furnished house Dishwasher Washing machine Your own ensuite. Unlimited internet with a smart TV

2
3
1
Early bird
$135 inc

Wyreema, QLD

49.7 km from Norwin

Unfurnished room in a share house

Country living 10km from Toowoomba & USQ. House two years old. WiFi and TV. Air conditioned living area. Owner lives in one room. Three bedrooms for rent. One garage space available. Other parking off road.

4
2
3
Free to Message