Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oberina Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Oberina


Merlyn, Couple, 24-26yrs

46.2 km from Oberina

Looking in: Roma, Toowoomba

We are very responsible and honest people. We respect your home and rules. We also like to meet new people, travel and enjoy life! We come with gifts from Estonia! :)

24 - 26yrs
Free to Message

Mio, Female, 28yrs

46.6 km from Oberina

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Roma, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, New Farm

I'm Japanese (female). Have been to Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Philippines, Hong Kong, Korea! Studied abroad in Canada and Philippines! I'm Friendly, must be keen on cleaning, considerate of others when I stay with someone that I try to keep. Meet new people make myself!

Free to Message
Updated | $180

Samuel , Male, 27yrs

46.6 km from Oberina

Looking in: Spring Hill, Southbank, Brisbane City, Roma, South Brisbane

I am student, I looking for share room. I prefer near of Centre.

Early bird
Updated | $380

Mina, Couple, 21-25yrs

46.6 km from Oberina

Looking in: Lutwyche, Bowen Hills, Woolloongabba, Red Hill, Milton, Roma, Kelvin Grove, West End, Spring Hill, New Farm, Kangaroo Point

Hi! We are looking for a nice place to live! Marshall is a full-time working electrician and Mina studies film production. We are friendly and reliable couple. We would like to live by ourselves, NOT shared with others, in a house or apartment, preferably on the North and West sides of Brisbane. We can't move in until 1st of January. If any of our neighbors have a cat they will be our (especially Mina´s) best friends :) Please contact us if you have anything that could be of interest! Cheers, Marshall and Mina

21 - 25yrs
Free to Message
New | $500

Rob, Friends, 24-25yrs

46.6 km from Oberina

Looking in: South Brisbane, Milton, Roma, Woolloongabba, Albion, Bowen Hills, Clayfield, Toombul, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

I am a reliable flatmate and really easy to get along with. I have a good sense of humor so definitely alot of laughs if we were to be flat mates. Im always ontime with board and work fulltime in morningside hense why id like to live somewhere near or in the city. I am born and raised from NewZealand. Been living in Australia for 5 years.

24 - 25yrs
Early bird