Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Oldina Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Oldina

$150

David, Male, 55yrs

10.1 km from Oldina

Looking in: Ulverstone, Somerset, Port Sorell, Devonport, Burnie

I like to live a healthy, active life, enjoy good conversation and am considerate of others needs.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message
New | $65

Burnie, TAS

19.6 km from Oldina

Unfurnished room in a Flatshare

Its very close to town, quiet most of the time. On ground level so no need to carried heavy things up stairs. Already have a fridge + Bar fridge and a large freezer. Ill consider you moving in earlier than the 30th, anyone is welcome , no one over 30. Feel free to contact me about coming to look at the place.

2
1
1
Early bird
$120

Alessia, Female, 25yrs

20 km from Oldina

Looking in: Launceston, East Devonport, Burnie, Devonport

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ I just arrive in Tassie and it could be great to share a place where I could meet new friends!

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$230

Jacky, Couple, 23-26yrs

20 km from Oldina

Looking in: Ulverstone, Sulphur Creek, Heybridge, Penguin, Burnie

Hello, we are Jacky & Erica from Hong Kong. We are clean, respectful and very nice couple. We like cooking and making dessert, of course we are happy to share our beautiful dessert with our friends. At the night time, we are very quiet so I believe you can always have a good sleep.

23 - 26yrs
Free to Message
$160

Jacki, Female, 24yrs

20 km from Oldina

Looking in: Devonport, Ulverstone, Burnie

Easy going school teacher! Very friendly and active. Will pull my weight with the house work! :)

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$150 inc

Ulverstone, TAS

44.9 km from Oldina

Furnished room in a share house

Looking for one person or a couple to move in to our house of two people and one cute fat cat. :) House has big lounge room with projector and a huge back yard. Inverter heat pump inside and fire outside. Backpackers welcome. $150 rent a week or $200 for couple includes internet and power bills. The spare bedroom is furnished. Let me know :)

3
1
2
Free to Message